Customer Reviews for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's

The Saucony Integrity ST2 walking shoe features a full-grain leather upper with a forefoot stretch zone that's anatomically designed to provide a more forgiving fit in the forefoot for extra comfort. High Rebound Compound provides responsive cushioning: in the forefoot and the rearfoot. Heel ProGrid™ absorbs impact, dissipates shock and sets the foot up for a smooth transition. CMEVA midsole. Non-marking XT-900® blown rubber outsole. Walk Trac design supports, promotes and enhances a natural walking gait cycle through the outsole and removable insole. Wt. 9.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Review 1 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as advertised

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from upstate, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
In researching this style shoe found that it was supposed to be for a high arched foot. It is not any where close. Feels like I am standing on the bare floor.
Pros: runs true to size, durable
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are really comfortable. I have to break them in a little to get them to my maximum comfortability level, but overall really great shoe.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad support

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cincinnati, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes because they had great reviews and were recommended by my podiatrist. I am on my feet for 8-12 hours for work. They hurt my feet so bad I returned them within 3 days of wearing them. It started in my heels then slowly my whole foot hurt. I know they work for many people, but not for me.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They increased the size of the toe box-very good

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fosston,Mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have bought this same style several times. I try another brand, but, seem to go back to Saucony. As I said, the size of the toe box has been increased which makes them fit even better. I do wish there was a better arch support in them,though. I wear them for work, where I am on my feet most of the day.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was so happy to find these sneakers. Im a dental assistant and on my feet all day and nothing i had tried before these supported my high arch! So now my legs and feet arent hurting and fatigued at the end of the day! Would definately recommend these sneakers to anyone with a high arch!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phenix City, Al.
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My physical therapist recommended this shoe for me.She told me it was a great shoe for me.I really enjoy wearing them,and my feet and legs don't hurt anymore.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Altavista, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a nurse, and bought these shoes to wear to work. They are very comfortable and provide good support.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phila PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My fifth pair of Saucony sneakers. Prompt shipping from Foot Locker and best price available.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Saucony Integrity ST2 - Women's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product