Customer Reviews for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler

Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler

Football meets retro-inspired with this Nike style. The Nike Air Max Speed Turf is a modern take on a classic turf silhouette. This high-top shoe features a durable leather upper, PU midsole outfitted with a cushioning Air-Sole® unit, and solid rubber outsole for traction. This all works together to give you the idea mix of turf meets street.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES these

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JGswife
from Northampton MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very easy for my 4 year old to put on and go! He's really into shoes and also very picky but he loves these! They are so cute!
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cici07
from Nashville,Tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes looks nice fit great
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
nella
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
thnkx for this item my son so love his shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe !

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deezie
from Dallas , TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these shoes for my son and i love them - he even loves them ! They fit great and i even bought a pair for myself .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love these sneakers on my son.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
boriguapa20
from rutherford,nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the colors and they slip on easy. no need to tie the laces because they already built in to stretch.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJai
from Sacramento, CA
Nice shoe. Fit my child perfectly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
MsChampagne
from NY, NY
Nice looking sneaker for a toddler, nice ankle support.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 out of 13 recommend this product