Customer Reviews for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool

Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool

The Nike Air Speed Turf offers a modern take on a classic turf shoe. This retro trainer provides outstanding comfort and throwback sports style. It features a durable leather upper with a midfoot strap for ankle support and a Max Air unit in the heel that absorbs shock to protect your feet during hard landings. The rubber outsole includes a waffle pattern for enhanced traction on artificial surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has very nice colors

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I liked the color combination & the shoe itself wasnt very heavy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my very active 4yr old. I like that the laces are hidden under velcro after you tie them-they don't come untied. My only complaint is that they are hard to put on. My son has a hard time putting them on himself- he usually needs my help. The hightops make it hard to wedge his feet into them. It takes about 5-10 extra minutes in the morning when time is crucial. They look great on.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I would recommend foot locker a great source to shop from its convient an I can shop rite from home in just a click away..... I love foot locker over all.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loves the color.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the colors on this product.

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this product for my son, he was excited when I gave it to him. He takes good care of it. So I recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well built and design shoe for a preschooler

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area!
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Purchased a 11c for my 4yo. He loved them at first sight. Dubbed them his stompers because hes only had Nike Free's and these are solid and make him feel like he has super strength. no joke! lol. Trainers will do that. Ive felt, hes feeling it. So i cant complain these are well designed shoes with durability and aesthetics in mind. Peace!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cherry Hill, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the colors and my daughter loves the fit...
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

THIS SHOE LOOKS VERY CHEAP IN PERSON

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NEWBURY PARK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I SAW THESE SHOES IN PERSON..IT DIDN'T LOOK ANYTHING LIKE IT DID ONLINE..THE COLOR OF THE SHOE LACES WERE VERY BRIGHT ORANGE AND THE MATERIAL OF THE SHOE LOOKS VERY CHEAP..WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SHOE!
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hollywood, fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fits perfect. Nice! And I'm a picky person. Also a very durable shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are fresh!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage, AK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased these for my son to wear back to school. Fast shipment! Stylish. He was so fresh!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from delaware
brought these for my seven year old he and I love them very nice in style!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm so in love with my son's sneakers I wanted a pair for me, but sadly I couldn't find them in my size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nevsr recieved package

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from augusta
I.never recieved the package.or my refund back i .need to.know when will i recieve my refund
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Port allen
Luv them, will get other colors as they come out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Speed Turf - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product