Customer Reviews for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School

Football meets retro-inspired with this Nike style. The Nike Air Max Speed Turf is a modern take on a classic cleat silhouette. This high-top shoe features a durable leather upper, PU midsole outfitted with a cushioning Air-Sole® unit and solid rubber outsole -- taking this shoe from the field to the streets in style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are nice and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my shoes fast delivery and great product!

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Victorville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my shoes!! Would recommend to anyone.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lexington,KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the shoe. The colors is what makes it so dope. Please come out in mens.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas , TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes , i always get compliments on them .
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable and true to size
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color and design

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the design. And it is light and comfortable.
true size!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AN OK SHOE...ON TO THA NXT!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United States
Had the shoe for about a month now...compliments I get! I only wear as work shoes because they match the color of my uniform attire...Usually wear a 5.5 for dat snug fit...got a 6 still fits ok BUT starting to feel pressure on tha outside of my foot in the shoe between my arch and before my big toe. There gonna be sittin in the closet...on to the next pair!
Pros: color matchs work uniform
Cons: pain between my arch n b4 my big toe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Temple Hiils Md
Every one love there shoes and are glad they are not seen alot I have a 22 year old neice that say al her friends will envy her because they can not get the shoe in their size GREAT I brought three pair my granddaughter and grandson has a pair
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them so cute to me and very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from elkton md
i bought theseshoes for my girl & she love them... i have nothin negative to say about them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a very good buy.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
They are so cute and pretty comfty
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ugly

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Providence, RI
This shoe is just ugly in person
Pros: none
Cons: ugly
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Speed Turf - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 out of 20 recommend this product