Customer Reviews for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler

The Nike Sunray Protect sandal offers added toe protection and traction for safe outdoor play. The stretchable, quick-dry synthetic upper is backed with stretchable Lycra® spandex for a comfy fit and easy entry. Hook-and-loop closure promises a secure fit.Lightweight Phylon™ midsole. Non-marking molded outsole provides lugged traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend these shoes for boys and girls. They are as functional as sneakers, but keep my son's feet cool on hot days. They have a good grip so when he plays/runs, he doesn't slip. I also like that they are somewhat closed-toe so the front doesn't get caught on the ground, which prevents him from tripping over his shoes. They are also lightweight and are perfect for wet weather and even the beach. My son hasn't worn them a lot yet since we just got them, but I would probably buy these again.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect indoor shoes for children

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from LA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I found this shoes in Footlocker store. It appeared to be very comfortable, nice looking, and easy-to-wear kid sandal. Unfortunately, there was no size & color I wanted for my son, so I ordered online.
This is a perfect indoor shoes for my son who will soon turn to 3 yr old and love to run around everywhere. Easy to put on, light-weight yet good support all around, and works on both bear foot or with socks on. I bought another pair with green color and plan to use it for outdoor in this coming summer. Highly recommended.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES them!!!

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ceres Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My friend and I bought each bought our babies 1yr 5m boy and 1yr 3m girl a pair of these Nike sandals.. We all loved them. Their very lightweight and very flexable very easy for them to walk in.. Both our kids out grew them :( BUT i just bought 2 new bigger pair today for them.. Very happy i got them new shoes LOVE THESE SANDALS!!
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

safe toes

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe; used for daycare because open toe is prohibited; can be used for dress or playing on water. I buy these every year; in our third pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milledgeville, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sandal was too tight on his foot!
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes easy to put on goes with everything
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's really comfortable

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's really a good item excellent quality
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son will not take them off

PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Compton
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great for kids... In and out of water
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Sunray Protect - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product