Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School

With its classic shell toe, the adidas Pro Model basketball shoe packs all you need to showcase your game. A full-grain leather upper delivers comfort and durability. Molded EVA sockliner and adiPRENE®+ insert in the forefoot provides comfort and shock absorption. The molded EVA midsole offers lightweight cushioning. Non-marking rubber outsole with PureMotion®+ technology gives optimum traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES these shoes

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 9-year-old really loves his new shoes. Even at his age, he can appreciate a good value and good quality product!
Pros: breaks in easy, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Absolutely love these shoes
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is exactly what we expected

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Buln Buln, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased these besketball shoes online for my 11yo old son and he just loves them. They arrived to Australia in a few days and fit my sons foot perfectly. Good price, quality, look and fit.
Thanks Footlocker!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 9 year old grandson loved them

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auburn,IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are for my grandson. He is hard on shoes and these look like they will hold up good. only time will tell;-)
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great and great price

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love this shop and would by from them again
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Pro Model - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product