Customer Reviews for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's

The Reebok SubLite Pro Rise basketball shoe features a synthetic upper with a monomesh quarter panel and synthetic underlays that provides lateral support and stability. SubLite midsole offers lightweight performance. Forefoot flex grooves add flexibility. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. Herringbone pattern delivers traction. Wt. 9.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
27 out of 39(69%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

color started to chip off one shoe the day after

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
My son loved the color and the shoe is very lightweight, so we went ahead and ordered it. However, the next day the color on only one of the shoes was scrapped off the toe area. That shoe continues to show signs of color scrapping. the other shoe not. My son also complains that it is slick on the bottom. Not sure if I will consider this type and brand shoe again.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: poor traction, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and light...

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are very light and incredibly comfortable. There is not much of a break in period either. I would prefer more ankle support, but thats to be expected with uppers made of this material.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice Shoe. Very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very light and breathable

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light shoe. Quality of shoe good. Foam padding good. Shoe too narrow. Had blister on small toes immediately. Shoe didn't feel comfortable.Tends to put pressure on instep. Srictly an indoor shoe. Tag on shoe tells you it is specifically designed for hardwood floors. Not a good outdoor shoe. Wasn't worth the price. I gave mine away.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, indoor use only, too narrow, awkward step
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very light wellmade shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are very light and very well made. They fit nice and look stylish. The only problem I found was there needs to be better cushion in the sole to absorb some of the shock on landing. Overall a very nice shoe especially at this price.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: shock absorption
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Light but narrow

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Light but narrow, not for wide feet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Sublite Pro Rise - Men's
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
24 out of 33 recommend this product