Customer Reviews for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's

The Timberland Premium Nellie is a rugged boot that's as unique as you are. It's made with a waterproof nubuck leather upper and a rubber lug outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Review 1 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from woodbridge, va
great shoe, needs to come in a wide width
Cons: only medium width
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Christmas Save!!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
My daughter surprised me with this product request. After checking several stores within a 50 mile radius and no one having them..checked the website. Score! Shoes were in stock AND on sale. Product arrived a day early which was great. Thanks for being such a great Santa helper.
Pros: in stock, arrived early
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and light
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Amesbury
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wanted an ankle-length boot that would be an around town alternative to my hiking boots. Something I could wear in the backyard or around town with jeans, sweaters, etc. Right out of the box, these boots felt like I had owned them for years. Soft, durable, supple leather. Laces placed at the right spot. High quality materials. Love the thick chunky sole. I have worn the boots with black tights and a short skirt, as well as with jeans and sweats. So glad Timberland has a black alternative to the deer hunter look. I normally wear 8.5, but took advice to order 0.5 size larger to ensure that I could be comfy with thick wool socks.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, quality materials
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter wanted a pair of pink tims and this is the only place I can find them. Just make sure you put the spray on them cause they will stain very easy
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my boots are very casual and look great I use them for work are very comfortable and do not weigh I recommend
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific!

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are great -- they are comfortable and they look good. I've gotten lots of compliments. I think you are probably going to have to stock up on these pink ones -- they'll probably be a big seller!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 out of 18 recommend this product