Customer Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's

Definitely the most well-known and popular of all PUMA shoes, this design classic rightly deserves its place in public affection and in every Hall of Fame. The Suede has even been involved in historical matters on a global scale. In cultural terms, the Suede can be credited as the first shoe of "B-Boyism". Wt. 14.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not bad

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable but kinda heavy and not too flexible shoe. Very good quality as most Puma shoes. Comes with red and white laces.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, quality
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The next best thing to perfect.

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I knew going in that this would be a quality purchase. This is the next best thing to perfect. Speaking of perfect, old heads mostly hold the opinion that sneakers should be white. White leather or suede sneakers with the colored stripe would sell like hotcakes to Baby Boomers. If you're intelligent enough to commit to this, be sure to provide at least 10-15 different colors. And believe it or not, the youngsters often follow our lead.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors, not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son's happy face

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CATONSVILLE, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really loves his Puma's. They look so good on his feet. I loved the price. This shoe is made well. The delivery time was great. I would recommend this product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe, Great Service

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe was what I expected, and this is a hard to find model, so good job to Foot Locker for stocking it.
The service I got was outstanding. I had to return the shoe because I ordered a 1/2 size too small. The return process was very smooth, and I didn't have to pay for shipping for the return or the replacement. I called once to clarify things and I got a real person quickly, who was very helpful.
Good job Foot Locker!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A+++

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to fit as stated. good price especially using the coupon.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really loves the shoes
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look and style

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Halifax, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes fit true to size and took no time to break them in. very comfortable. stylish look and can be worn in a number of fashion situations from on the court to a nite out
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort comes to mind

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Darwin, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very well presented and well made. Good stability as well as cushioning. Very comfortable all round especially for long wear.
Only wish there is a slip-on version so I don't have to deal with the laces! Otherwise very good shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and looks great

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Camarillo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are light weight and feel great. Everybody loves my "Blue Suede Shoes". I ordered a different color today.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, breathable, comfortable, great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes...he loves 'em

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from palmdale, ca
i bought these for my boyfriend and he really likes them....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Prov ri
This sneaker is so comfortable highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 out of 11 recommend this product