Customer Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's

Jordan Super.Fly - Men's

Jordan takes on-court performance and makes it 'Super Fly.' The Jordan Super.Fly shoe showcases an upper crafted with Nike’s innovative Hyperfuse construction that decreases the overall weight and provides unparalleled breathability thanks to its ventilated one-piece composite construction. An additional layer of material is added to the toe for enhanced durability in this high-wear area. This new basketball experience also showcases angular side vents, offering maximum flexibility and ventilation. Each cutout is strategically placed to align with design lines on the midsole to create an anatomically informed fit. Below the performance boosting upper construction is a Phylon™ midsole outfitted with a Nike Zoom unit in the heel for a low-profile feel, Lunarlon foam in the forefoot for a soft and responsive ride and a 3D, glass-reinforced midfoot shank for support. The finishing touch is a basketball specific, solid rubber outsole with a data-informed traction pattern that’s designed to provide excellent multidirectional traction where you need it the most – creating a shoe that performs at a level above air. Wt. 13.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
82 out of 87(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a great shoe

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First off these shoes are pretty lite. The material they are made of is kinda like the chris paul shoe but not exactly the same kinda has a rough feel to it. Pretty thick shoe not much breathability. They get a three cause they are not real narrow like most shoes out there now and they are comfortable but as with most Jordans you got to put an extra insole in them just to make up for the bulky feeling. Going down a half size was not an option either. Know matter how tight you tie your foot still has moves up and down. I got the red and grey and trust me in the picture they look red but when you get them they will be a bright orange not real happy about that either. Was gonna get a second pair but not now.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Regina, Saskatchewan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
it feels comfortable and its light.. i can do crossovers now
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Imperial, PA
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this shoe for my boyfriend. He loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from stroudsburg pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good , nice looking, 1st to get them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoes are very comfortable.

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i was undisided on wish shoe i wanted to get, i was debating between the Jordan play on these 2, or the jordan superfly, both shoe are great, you can't go wrong with niether of them, both shoe are nice and comfortable, the cushing is great and they are pretty light.. Oh..! and first of all.. great shoe to play ball in..
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: nice if it grab my ankle a bit better
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks awesome!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great feel, and i love the colors. It's just really hard to find clothes that match the shoes lol
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Return Item

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from center moriches, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I returned this item for a small size, I am still waiting to see if the new size fit me. Anyway I know this is a sneakers for men and I am a girl.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with my choice

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from reguengos de monsaraz. portugal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I think, I've bought a great pair of shoes. They're so congortable. I would recomend these shoes to everyone who plays basketball.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son just got these for Christmas. He loves them. They fit and look great. Better than the pictures. Fast delivery.
Pros: good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOOKS GREAT..TOO SMALL TO FIT

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lewisville, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The shoe looks GREAT. I cant wear it because itr is TOO small. I will review the experience after I go through the return process
Pros: cool colors, breathable
Cons: sizes run small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Albany, OH
Shoes are great. Service for ordering online is awful. They arrived 2 days later than expected and requested next day service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Punxsutawney,PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
easy website, quick service and very nice product.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly as seen online. thanks

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes were a gift for my husband. They look comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TLV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent and comfortable shoes.
I like the colors!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

>>>>>>>>>>>>

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very comfortable and lightweight
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is okay

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort McMurray, AB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I thought this shoes was going to be really comfortable but it wasn't.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're Grrrrrrrreat!

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Grand Prairie
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my man for Christmas....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Port alberni, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent shoes would definitely buy more
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy very light A+++
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Super.Fly - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes look awesome and are comfortable.

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product has great color options!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>