Customer Reviews for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's

New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's

Rock the same sideline styles on your favorite NFL team in the New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit. This knit carries team colors throughout the stripes, with a Pom Pom on top for added style. The team logo is showcased on the front in large, raised embroidery. An embroidered New Era Flag is found on the left side. NFL shield is embroidered on the back of the cap. 100% Acrylic. Imported. Sz: One Size Fits Most.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
50 out of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Review 1 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicer than expected!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Atallcosts
from Sioux Falls, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this hat for my son, who is a HUGE Packers fan. I was relieved to find it online at Foot Locker, since all the local stores I checked were sold out. I left it in the plastic until he unwrapped it on Christmas. He was thrilled! When he showed me the hat, I was surprised to learn it was lined with fleece, making it a very warm hat! It appears to be well-made, fits well and looks great. I am satisfied and my son is over the moon. Thanks!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eyegurl25
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this as a gift and when it was opened from the package, there was pieces of thread sticking out from the eagles logo, and some of the threads were red, which was very noticeable against the white background.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chloe101112
from Usa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is going to love his hat. The fabric ic nice and soft. I love the purchase especially since I didn't hv to go the mall. Thanks Angela C.
Pros: stylish, durable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My fiancé loves this hat!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
tracih76
from Battle Creek, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Even better than I expected! Hat is very comfortable and high quality. It's also a nice snug fit, which is great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, trendy

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
HipMom
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is very trendy & incorporates any & all of the latest trends into his daily fashion & this hat Rocks!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, trendy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hawkeyes
from Grimes Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter loves her new hat!! The price was right and was available to ship.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the warmth of the product

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
easy2shop
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was very happy with the service I received with purchasing this product.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Regg
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfortable nice looking beanie. Runs alil smaller then I would like but overall a great item.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome cap

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Texpat
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this stocking cap! Colors are vibrant. Fit is perfect!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved it!

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
paulfilm1
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
hat was as expected. delivered on time.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shopper2
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, fun and stylish. Fits great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
yelhsamoore
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It it very warm & it keeps my head warm!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
nononono
from richmond
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my boyfriend really likes it.
Pros: stylish, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era NFL Sideline Sport Knit - Men's
Based on the average of (40) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 out of 40 recommend this product