Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

The New Era 59FIFTY Sideline Cap is the on-field cap you'll be seeing your favorite athletes in on Sundays in the fall. Features the logos of two global giants with the New Era Flag on the left and the NFL logo shield on the back. This official sideline cap uses primary team colors with black under the visor for a sweet style. The front has a raised embroidered team logo. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
58 out of 63(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I like this hat its stylish looks good and for perfect
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Check first!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NorCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
New era is known for their inconsistent sizes. Please try the cap on first before measuring and make sure to buy it from that retailer. Just because it's a certain size doesn't mean that the same identical size will fit!
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Doral florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
high price compared to other sites selling but very good service much security.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite team is Seattle

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Great to see this online, came home it was well packaged got delivered real quick just happy this is the company to count on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

purchase of a hat

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from atlanta, ga
the process to purchase a hat at footlocker on line was simple quick and painless. Much better than having to deal with a busy store during Christmas rush
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
Service is wonderful!!! Product meets all expectations!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from flordia
we appreciate the timing in shipping.it just the symbol that we seen online on the front of the hat looked big .so when we recieved the hat itself it was small so my husband wasnt excited about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great detail on the logo. Love the fit.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from odessatx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The logo just seems to pop out the hat, which I love. Very well crafted and detailed.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as what it is

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exact fit like what I thought
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT HAT

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Footlocker was the only one to have my size and this color out of many many stores. Its my first 49ers hat and i love it so much, thank you footlocker and also thanks for the free shipping your the best.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Hat

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Empire State
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase. Only thing that freaked me out was the sticker on the brim was actually the wrong size from the actual size within the hat. It was my size but that was unexpected when I opened up the box.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, my team
Cons: wrong size on brim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newport News, Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks just like the picture. The hat is a little bit to big. Should have ordered a half size smaller. I brought this for my boyfriend. I order the same size as his other fifty hats, but this was too big.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: too big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cap

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice cap and comfortable. Wicks moisture away very nicely. Note that the stencil shown in the picture on the visor is just that, a peel off decal which when removed, doesn't leave any residue.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The colour was much darker than the original one that I ordered
Cons: was not the colour in pic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NFL went with the best!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fresno, cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice fitted. Sideline hat fits great looks great! Thank you NFL for getting your hats done by New Era. Finally a hat that doesn't look goofy :) you get what you pay for...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This hat was hard to find in stores and online in the size I needed! Footlocker really came through for me!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Foot Locker sent me the wrong size. ;( And it was supposed to be a xmas gift for my brother.
Pros: it was only available on line
Cons: wrong size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from los angeles ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool hat I want the rest of the NFL teams
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great features and looks good

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ruther Glen, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome! Very satisfied with the product..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Solon, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good hat if you are a Brown's fan.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>