Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School

The adidas Originals Hard Court High Big Logo is a tribute to adidas' basketball heritage, but this version is remixed for the street. With a durable leather upper, lightweight EVA cushioning midsole, eye-catching logo and rubber outsole for traction, this pair will draw attention from any passing admirers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them. They are perfect.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
CeeCeeLuvSneakers
from Summerville, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes everything about them...

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
NUNU2
from Thomaston, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I fell in love with these shoes at first site..
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, stand out, made just for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fly

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Treep
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I so love these shoes, but my only problem is that they crease easily.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
KoolKid211
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is very comfortable and stylish got a lot of compliments the first week and im still getting them. Love the shoe and leaves my feet very soft.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, awesome
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 out of 16 recommend this product