Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's

The Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 running shoe features a soft suede upper that provides comfort and support. Multi-direction flex nodes add natural motion. Removable Ortholite foam sockliner accommodates orthotics. 3D Ultralite adds a lightweight, natural footstrike. Blown rubber forefoot gives cushioning, traction and durability. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Misawa, Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I had these shoes for about 8 months but had to get rid of them because I wore them out. I am in the military and work out regularly. 8 months is a good life span for my shoes. After they wore out I tried some other shoes like these but they weren't the same. so I ended up buying a new pair and falling in love with them all over again!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my second pair of real flex's

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The real flex is a super light, really comfortable shoe that is great for running. The flexibility of the shoe is on point also. These are my second pair of real flex's and I really like the look. The only thing is I wish I had ordered and 11 because I got an 11.5 same size as my older pair and these new ones run a little bigger.. & the price surely beats $170 Air Max's!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes so much I just purchased another pair. These shoes are the best fit and the most comfortable shoe I have ever had. Thank You Reebok
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, like walking on air
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe.

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are simply my favorite. This is my 4th pair of these that I have owned and will probably get another pair once i wear these out.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: rocks stick in the bottom
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real fit

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OH
The fit was unbelievable on this shoe. Ran true to size, had no break in time (in a good way), flexible to the max. soles last a long time and is very breathable. Toes have much room, and is everything you want in a running shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe, poor running shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Bought these shoes for working trade shoes which where they are very comfortable and stylish for standing and light walking. I tried them on both the treadmill and sidewalk for running, they provide poor support and do not make the cut for an avid runner
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor running shoe
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes.

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from puerto rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Comfortable shoes for walking.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Optimal 3.0 - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 out of 19 recommend this product