Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's

The Reebok Ziglite Run running shoe features a dual-density, lightweight Zig 2.0 bottom for Improved runability, cushioning and flexibility. Lightweight mesh in the upper provides enhanced flexibility. Mono-mesh in the midfoot adds lightweight support and ventilation. Lightweight IMEVA midsole offers a lightweight, soft feel. Responsive 3D foam delivers lightweight cushioning. Angled flex grooves engineered around natural movement of foot for flexibility during your run. TPU heel plate for stability and heel-to-toe transition. Carbon rubber outsole gives durable cushioning. Wt. 10.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
The Reebok Ziglite Run is absolutely everything a running shoe should be. There can be no doubting that running is one of the most despised ways to get your sweat on, but with the Ziglite the once painful activity becomes tolerable dare I say enjoyable.
Everyone of course has their own individual preferences on what they want to see in a shoe, especially a running shoe, but personally there are three important tests that a shoe must satisfy to earn my hard-earned approval.
The first is that of durability. I need my shoes to last me quite a while and stay in good shape during that time. These shoes have stood the test of time and weather in the one of the most diverse states for weather, Iowa.
The second test my shoes must pass is the test of functionality. The Ziglite is a running/athletic shoe and from the moment you put them on you can tell. The shoe is both light and feels like it gives you a little extra spring with each and every step you take.
Lastly is the issue of comfort. If a shoe is not comfortable enough to be worn enough every day, it is not good enough to buy. Years later these shoes still feel like a pair of clouds beneath my fight.
Now there are a thousand and one different options to choose from when deciding what you’re going to lace your feet up in, but the Ziglite stands among the top contenders. When making your decision on what your next athletic shoe should be, make sure to try on the Ziglite, I can assure you will not be disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall nice shoes!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
When I order this shoes, it was schedule to come on a Monday but as my order got process, it arrive on Friday. I was already happy. Once I got it and try them on, it felt super light. I usually buy New balance for that purpose but went with reebok this time. It is way much lighter than any new balance I have tried and when I took it for a run, it felt so light and smooth that I could keep up with my dog running around the park without hurting my feet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are excellent shoes. They have much better than most shoe cushioning. Light weight. This is my second pair. I walk 7 miles each morning 6 days a week on a hard top road at 3.5 MPH or better. I get about 850 miles out of a pair of these before they are wore out. If you walk as far or more than I do each morning, you better have a realy good pair of shoes on. These are the shoes I wear on my walks. They are very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Lopsided

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lexington va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have only had shoes a month. And both shows seemed to have given out on the outside heel of each shoe. It is like they deflated or something. I had a pair of zigs prior to this pair that wore out. They were the best sneakers I ever owned. Not this pair though. Disappointing and I do not live even close to a footlocker to return them.
Cons: poor cushioning, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grey with a splash

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loving my Ziglites. Had them for a few weeks an got many compliments on them. Pro's they are light weight and comfortable. Con's across the top if ur feet are wide there gonna be tight. My sister tried them on an her feet are wide though we wear the same size she regularly buys wide sneakers. Other than that great comfy Zigs
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All around comfort

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Livingston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the comfort is amazing. great for various activities such as running, basketball. ive even played vollyball in them and have all around support. only down fall not, not that breathable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfortable soles

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Harpers Ferry, WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I only tried the shoes on one time since I bought it as a gift for another person. The fit for me was good and was very comfortable. Fortunately I wear the same size as my nephew.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my son, and he loves them! He says they feel great on his feet. The design is just what he was looking for.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, N.C.
Very comfortable ahd stable shoe. Looks good but I wish the orange wasn't so bright!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable! I use them for work and they feel great on my ferry going up stairs and I stay on my feet all day.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

better looking then the picture

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from neosho,mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
this shoe is awesome light good looking love it
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ARIZONA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
VERY COMFORTABLE PAIR OF SNEAKERS
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size and fits comfortably.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 out of 19 recommend this product