Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's

adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's

The adidas Crazy Shadow is inspired by the Crazy Light and is packed with technology like the miCoach® performance tracking system. The synthetic leather upper offers a light and durable fit, while the revolutionary Kurim Shell Toe provides unmatched toe protection. SPRINTWEB welded frame gives lightweight support and breathability. Molded EVA midsole boosts fit and comfort, and the TORSION® SYSTEM adds midfoot integrity. Non-marking rubber outsole supplies plenty of traction. Wt. 12.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
54 out of 58(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice sneaker,

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
markei
from NEW YORK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
needs getting use to.Should have gotten a size bigger.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible traction, bad arch support.

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
bballgurl
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My team all got these in green. When I first wore them, my arch cramped up and was very sore, but I thought it was because they are new and I hadn't broken them in yet. Two weeks later, it still hurts, if not worse, and the traction was TERRIBLE. I had to go back to my hyperize that I bought last year, and wore almost every day for a year, and it had better traction than a two week old shoe. I'm not the only one on my team with problems, many complained of sore arches and blisters on their arches.
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, too heavy, poor traction, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
DCDoody
from Columbus, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Wanted a light and comfortable basketball shoe. I found it at the footlocker website. The shoe ran small so I had to increase the size by one whole size. I took the shoes back to the Local foot Locker and they help me oder the correct size and ship back the size that was to small.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Big Toe Blisters

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Moorhead, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not sure about the smaller sizes, but my size 14 shoes had a sharp bend over the middle of my big toe on both feet causing blisters.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great support

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Thebossman
from Moscow, ID
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think these shoe are great. They give me a lot of ankle support and feel sturdy. The grip is great on the court too.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nes01
from Bridgeport,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Light fits nice and very comfortable. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes basketball sneakers.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It is worth the cost!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dayman
from Champagin - Urbana Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very impressed with the shipping time and how quickly we received the product. Thank you for that.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
TRU4782
from Kenner, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product came on time and in great condition. Would highly recommend
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Peace
from Arthur IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is wearing these for basketball, and says they are very comfortable, and easy to run in.
Pros: durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
marvel
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
lite and comfortable easy to break in
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good looking shoe

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
madjamr
from chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shoe, with good support.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, style, and comfort!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
kfiorillo818
from Collegeville, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these! They are really durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what my son wanted and expected!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Proudmama
from South Bend, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe that my son wanted.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
pooh1pooh
from desoto texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is very comfortable and has style.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Crazy Shadow - Men's
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 out of 44 recommend this product