Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's

The Jordan Flight 45 Max is a top-of-the-line basketball shoe inspired by the Jordan Flight series, which provides elite performance benefits and unsurpassed style. The upper is a combination of full-grain leather and rich synthetics outfitted with an exceptional perforation system that provides maximum ventilation. In addition, a polyurethane midsole with a full-length Air-Sole® unit provides maximum underfoot cushioning. To finish it off, the outsole is made of solid rubber with a tested and sport-specific pattern for great traction and durability. Wt. 17.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent kicks, so under-rated, highly recommend

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
louiezzz
from Toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought the University Gold/Gym Red, wade, version of this flight 45 high. That is a great colorway plus wade on back of tounge. Putting colorway aside, these kicks are fantastic no matter what. Great ankle support, very comfort to wear, and feels great for balling. The cushion is excellent. They are heavy by weight, but you don't feel it at all. Plus they look very sexy on my feet.
Only downside if not too picky, the lacing is a bit hard to adjust. Make lace going back/force through the plastic part on ankle is not easy. But I only need to do it once for all.
In all, these kicks make my numbered jordans shame. With almost half price and delivering top level performance and apperance, I highly recommend flight 45 high. They are quite underated to my opinion.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Stylish

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
VSUScoob
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Received Flight 45 high max today in Black/Dark Grey-Stealth. Great shoe! very stylish and comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jermaine
from U.S Army Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Gives excellent absorption for your knee's. Fit's like a glove to your feet. Excellent ankle support.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cushioning and grip

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
jordan923
from Orlando, FL
Best J's I've played in to date...must buy if you're a baller. They turn heads like crazy too.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
lyon4998
from neosho,mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They was for my son and he loved them awesome shoes
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is better than I excpected

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
like2spend
from los angeles CA
there is a lot better picture when you have it on your hands the shoes are beautiful, the material is great, you will see a big difference between the picture and the shoe it looks awesome. I will recommend this shoes to anyone thanks
Pros: the apearence
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Softer Backing when you put your foot in sneaker.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rob14
from NY
Like sneaker sharp looking. Back by the heel to hard.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I Expected

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
flyboy
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable shoe! Fits great and looks even better.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great ankle support and great mobility with shoes

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
python0212
from miami fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a great shoe b/c it gives great ankle support and at the same time is very light. Also looks great
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

satisfaction guaranteed

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
RobertT
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these shoes... very satisfied no complaints : )
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very, very beautiful shoes!

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
VerySatisfied
from Reform, AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are very beautiful, and I would recommend them to anyone. Also, I was shocked and pleasantly pleased at how fast I received my order from Foot Locker!
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shipping and overall product...

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
MsHersheytonecutie
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is perfect. The shipping is top notch!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bdubz
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
one of the best out for ball
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 Max - Men's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 out of 35 recommend this product