Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's

The Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Sleeve offers the compression and protection you need to bring the intensity of your game to the next level. Engineered Dri-FIT® stretch compression fabric offers increased muscle response and quicker recovery time. Dynamic mesh and superior Dri-FIT® fabric provides optimal ventilation and moisture management to keep you cool and dry. Strategically designed seams provide enhanced comfort and minimal chafing. Enhanced zonal padding gives optimal protection on the elbow. Other features include a heat-transfer Swoosh design trademark at elbow and Dri-FIT® trademark heat-transfer logo inside right flat seam. Body: Dri-FIT® 84% polyester/16% spandex. Mesh: Dri-FIT® 90% polyester/10% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support where needed

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The sharp pain in my elbow while throwing during sport has been reduced considerably through using the compression sleeve. It has really helped. I can now play hard and know my body will hold together thanks to this product.
Pros: durable, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is pretty much exactly as described and is just what I was looking for!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swag on the court

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Batavia,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This thing looks dope and works well at the same time. Perfect. I wear it with white mcdavid leg sleeves and I look like a College player in high school.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It fits me perfectly. Even though its for your arms it can also be used for my knees.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

arm sleeve

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great sleeve and the service was quick!
Thx FL
Jay
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great for playing basketball

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from miami,fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
my son is a middle school basketball player and he loves bball sleeve.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So stylish, I feel lucky

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
It is just like the cool dude's encouragement force that gives me the force to hustle on.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product will be utilized by my son during his junior high basketball games. He loves Nike Pro Combat and insisted I get it from Foot Locker.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Leduc,Ablerta
When i bought the item and i been wating now like a day and i have been watching some youtube videos and I can't wait for my to arrive! This product is a have to buy if you want to look cool or if you injuried your elbow.
Pros: durable
Cons: non-durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best of the best to increase performance

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Beaufort SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love this product ....so much stress this thing takes off on your arm cause I take hard fouls in the inside part.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Savannah,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is great! It Fits perfectly on any arm. Adjustable sizing, soft material, and a great design makes the product perfect!
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great at its use

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland Heights, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Fits Nice, Sleek and smooth, and very durable
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Long island, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great. It fits well and is comfortable. It is easy to clean. Just throw it in your washing machine and it comes out great.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One the best sleeve i ever got
Pros: feels great, breathable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Bball Sleeve - Men's
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 out of 28 recommend this product