Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's

The Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top offers the compression and protection you need to bring the intensity of your game to the next level. Engineered Dri-FIT® stretch compression fabric offers increased muscle response and quicker recovery time. Dynamic mesh and superior Dri-FIT® fabric provides optimal ventilation and moisture management to keep you cool and dry. Strategically designed seams provide enhanced comfort and minimal chafing. Enhanced zonal padding gives optimal protection on the ribs and spine. Other features include a jocktag at lower left hem, heat-transfer Swoosh design trademark at left chest and Dri-FIT® trademark heat-transfer logo inside right flat seam. Body: Dri-FIT® 84% polyester/16% spandex. Mesh: Dri-FIT® 90% polyester/10% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loose fit

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zar805
from Yokosuka, japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was expecting this item to fit a little tighter than it does . But I still think it helps protect my ribs and back.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product runs big

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bballmomtx
from DFW, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This item is very helpful when guys are getting physical playing basketball for protection. It runs big, so order a size or 2 smaller. My son normally wears a large in shirts. He is thin, but very tall. If an option of Medium Tall is available that's what I would select for him. For this top he needed a small.
Pros: high performance, lightweight
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features, but...

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Algo
from Chile
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Footlocker dont have size S. They should have all the sizes including S. Except for that detail, the rest is all good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great object and feels comfortable on me

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
DaKid89
from Beaufort SC
Well as you know I play basketball and with this gear it helps out a lot with keeping certain body parts safe and an cool look for the court. Love this item
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and Durabe

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
CandiceIce
from Bacolod City
The protected tank top provided me with much needed protection in my upper body from banging while playing basketball. Lightweight and fast dry. Circulate enough heat fro my body. Quality and Durable material. =)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coachdon
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was disappointed that this item was not available in a youth size. It does the job, BUT, i had to spend an additional $ 40.00 to have the men's small garment, tailored/downsized to fit my daughter...were as the mens small pants fit perfectly !
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ElFlaco9
from Puerto Rico
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent help you in the game
Pros: high performance, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Basketball Top - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 out of 9 recommend this product