Customer Reviews for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's

Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's

Inspired by the most dynamic motion system ever created, the Under Armour Spine RPM does what other running shoes can’t. It gives you a responsive, lightweight, flexible cushioning system that also supports every move you make. So you can run farther, train harder and become more powerful. Lightweight seamless construction provides structural support at mid and forefoot and comfort. Ultra lightweight heel counter locks down the heel. Full-length Micro G™ internal midsole offers an ultra-responsive, lightweight ride. Spine chassis delivers the ultimate in lightweight structure. Full-length, molded 4D foam sockliner and collar lining are built to mold/conform to your foot. Carbon rubber covers the heel impact zone. Solid rubber outsole gives full ground contact and traction without adding weight. Wt. 9.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Substance

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is not only a great looking shoe, it performs very well also. It's lightweight and cushioned at the same time. Big ups to Under Armour for delivering a solid product. Look forward to seeing what they do with the new Spine technology.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

First under armour product

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not a bad shoe not as much cushioning as alot of asics or new balance it's more of a firm shoe. Very poor traction in my opinion the sole needs way better traction for sure this is one of my main complaints of this shoe. For the price it aint a bad shoe but try it on with an asic or new balance to make sure you like it. make sure you also check out the traction because it is poor.
Pros: lightweight, durable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight, Good cushioning

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hampton, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I run 5 days a week in these and I'm happy with the fit and comfort level of these. I am a little consurned with how they will hold up over time but they are cheaper than most companies flagship running shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Running Shoe

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from STL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The Under Armour Spine was a great shoe. IT was very comfortable. The shoe was a little snug so I recommend going up a .5 size. Also the spines were very lightweight. Overall GReat Shoe
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: snug
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from silver spring, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
ordering was easy, shoe is good for my "crossfit" training style
i would recommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Silver Spring, MD
Love the color scheme. First pair of UA's, not bad at all.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I ordered. Perfect

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
exactly what I ordered. Perfect
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, perfect color code
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from saukville, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loved the UA's but after only having them a few days our dog chewed one up.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Israel
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightwhight
very good A+
great for the price top quality
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So light weight my son loves them

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My son says they are so light you don't even realize you are wearing shoes.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from washington, dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A good running shoe. I would definitely recommend to others
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Spine RPM - Men's
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
38 out of 38 recommend this product