Customer Reviews for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's

The Nike Air Visi Pro III basketball shoe features a synthetic upper that provides superior comfort and lockdown. Visible Air-Sole® unit in the heel adds impact protection. Full Phylon™ midsole offers lightweight cushioning. Solid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern gives optimal traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
46 out of 52(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newport News VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a great shoe for my son
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Spring Grove, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe looks great and fits great too!
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's pretty good

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like them!! The color is so awesome!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes where for my son who loved them. Thanks
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love that the color is exactly what is shown.

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norristown, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers are really nice. They look really good.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Palmdale, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Shoes Are Great For Basketball At A Decent Price
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Costa Rica
Very good product! I like the colors. Also very fast shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bad fo Cha Feet

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Berkeley, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes rubbed the top of my toes to the point of ripping my skin. ;o
Pros: cool colors, good traction
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fastest delivery from the US Ever!
Great colour (Cool Grey/Blue)
Awesome fit
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent...

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great comfortable shoe.. Fast and excellent service.. Definately recommend....
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice color combination and style

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneaker is excellent in Style and Color combination is great. Very comfortable also
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm a female and I love kicks

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These kicks are perfect love them the color is so refreshing and these are super comfy .
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, great support, excellent shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product. Played ball in it and got a good gam. Great comfort and support. Would recommend this shoe.
Pros: good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchase these for my 12 yr old son...thought they would be too narrow...they worked out great! Love the color, fit and quality!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor fit, outsole too stiff

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wear the shoe for pick up basketball. It fits very narrow in the toes, but wide in the midfoot and heel. The outsole is too stiff, causing the upper to crease, which causes blisters on top of my foot.
Pros: good ankle support, good traction
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Third generation Air Visi's stay true

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
If you've previously purchased a pair of earlier Air Visi's (first or second generations), then you'll like these. Same build, same feel. It's good they stayed true to the original, because it works. Haven't used it to play basketball yet, instead I've just been wearing them around. A little tight around the ankle, but that is what provides the stellar ankle support. Pretty easy to clean scuffs and stains off of the material. Pretty solid shoe
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's an okay shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The Air Visi Pro III is an okay shoe, it has an air unit in the heel and offers amazing traction, it has a good high cut form for good ankle support which is very important, this shoe is pretty good but it is non breathable, there are only 5 or 6 tiny tiny tiny holes before the mesh tongue, the material does crease right away, and is very thick, however, the shoe is comfortable and offers a lightweight upper. It runs true to size but doesn't break in very easily . Finally it stays clean for a long time. Like I said, it's has it's upside but, it's just an OK shoe.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, not breathable, does not break in quickly, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Men's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 out of 35 recommend this product