Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Hyperfuse - Men's

For the hardcore baller demanding fresh style, ideal breathability and long-lasting durability. The Nike Hyperfuse features an updated Hyperfuse construction that utilizes stretch mesh and foot mapping to enhance the fit and feel for a wide range of basketball players. At just 13.1 ounces, this high-performing basketball sneaker made the midsole a huge focus, to offer plush cushioning and stability while remaining incredibly lightweight. A Phylon™ midsole focuses on stability through the high-wrapping rubber sidewalls that keeps them on the footbed and eliminates excessive flexing. A solid rubber, data informed outsole is constructed to maximize traction, cushioning and durability. Everything the baller looking to make a statement is here in the Nike Hyperfuse. Wt. 13.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(276 Reviews) 276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
9
251 out of 276(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very light and breathable

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
NikeDweller122
from Reedley CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Easy to run with and not get hot feet also they have intermediate traction
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Kicks - Price is right

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dink
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the look and feel of the shoe and would buy other colors.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

product is tight and stiff

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
tcs23
from Lima, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoe was stiff and rubbed on the side of my foot i do think it would be a good ballin shoe though it had great traction good ankle support and it felt light and bouncy but for casual wear it was very uncomfortable for sizing i am an 8.5 in melo m9s and i got a nine in these and they were still a bit tight but footlocker had great service and timely shipping as usual
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jamillionaire
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
One of the best basketball shoes I've had in a while. Its the simple things: breaks in easily, good ankle support, and pretty comfortable. Plus, there are no cons.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid/Comfty sneaker

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Koosh
from Freehold NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my job which requires standing up to 5-8 hr shifts I did so for the first time the other day and they worked out nicely the zoom unit is good for the front of the shoe but I wish the heel also had a zoom unit it would make this sneaker very superior to the others in my collection.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
beast1
from Decatur TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love this shoe it is the fourth or fifth pair of this type of Nike. Next time we will not buy the shoe that has the mess being white because it is already discolored. My son doesn't seem to mind but good to know for the future.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
fordy
from NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
excellent choice for basketball.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look and grip

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigCDot
from Aston pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Look great and ha be great support. Uncomfortable if worn for a while. Love the way they look
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigcat
from Maryland
Got dirty early and one side was kind of ugly but the are nice when u play so they are a pretty nice shoe
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not worth it

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
themikeyc123
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are kind of uncomfortable. Also, the tongue on them is incredibly thin, so if you want to lace your shoes tight when you play ball, you'll end up cutting the blood off to your feet and have marks and rashes on the top of your foot every time you take these sneakers off. It is a good deal money-wise, but quality wise, they are not worth it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable, good traction
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, non-durable, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my fiance was pleased with these!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
noahsgrl
from rockaway park ,ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my fiancé was pleased with these shoes! they look better in person.
Pros: cool colors, durable, breathable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Increased my Vertical!!!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Likemike160909
from Lo sAngeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Yo yo, These sweet kicks increased my vertical jump approximately 4.75 In. due to their light weight and maneuverability.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
kunikeni
from Malta, Rabat
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Thank you the fast shipping to Malta.It took only eight days.The shoe is original,and nice.The price of the shoes was very kindly.Shipping was a bit high,but nobody perfect.Am i right?anyway thank you all.A big clap for the company.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking kicks

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
SneakerheadMom
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were purchased for my son and I have to admit, this is a very attractive basketball shoe. My son loves them! Quick shipping on these shoes also. No problems ordering online at all.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for the price!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
aadq92
from Appleton, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really like these shoes. Look nice, feel great, break in very quickly, and defiantly very breathable with all the vents on the shoes. The only thing is they don't clean well and they scuff pretty easy. Other than that, 5 star shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice reasonable price

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
eimmitc
from los angeles ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
got em with the promo code plus marked down. very similar to zoom solider 6 which I own 2 pairs but fit is better and Aeration is way better only thing is if they added the strap lol. overall very nice shoe traction is very good easy to break in indoor outdoor basketball awsome. Im very satisfied with the shoe and the price I got it from.
Pros: breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigAcrazy88
from philadelphia, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too small too tight around the feet..
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow, poor traction, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Basketball Fiend

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
StickyNikki
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great fit, nice style. Their great for on the court activity.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy and good support

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Minouche
from FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love these shoes, very comfy!
Pros: breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Hyperfuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
cudilarkin
from Altus, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A very comfortable shoe and great for playing basketball in.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>