Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's

adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's

The adidas Originals Top Court Hi FS brings back that mid-80s basketball shoe style. It combines a leather upper with a padded collar for super-durable style, 3-Stripes® details and a vulcanized rubber outsole with the adidas wordmark and Trefoil. Wt. 12.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They look great and are comfortable. They are slightly wide.
Pros: comfortable, stays clean a long time
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from fayetteville tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Shoes!!! My son loves them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great colors and design! Hard to break in.

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are kinda uncomfortable and don't stay on very well but once I break them in they should be just fine. Love the colors and style.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from willmar, mn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, stylish, fun to wear
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, creases easily, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and amazing

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
When I first got these shoes, they were somewhat uncomfortable but after about a day or two, they were fitting perfectly. My friends saw me with them and they were jealous because I was the only one of them who had them. I recommended them and now the entire group may get them.
Pros: easy to break in, stylish, doesn't crease, ships fast
Cons: may cause friends to envy you a little
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great stylish shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from mentor, oh
Overall the design of this shoe is wonderful. Although the online picture was a brighter shade of red than the actuall shoe, this product is awesome. it is stylish and very comfortable. the toungues may be just a little too big but i love the design on them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arrived on time

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Windsor ontario
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes arrived on time and although my son ordered the incorrect size, he wants to keep them for next year.
Fast easy efficient service.
Stef
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
Found the exact shoe that I wanted online avoiding having to wait in line at the store. Thanks!
Pros: perfect picture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court HI Fat Stripes - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product