Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's

Updating a past basketball silhouette -- the adidas Originals adi High EXT. This shoe blends patterned nubuck overlays with a patent leather collar for modern style. It also features the original adiRise binding, rolled edges in the heel and a large Trefoil tongue. Wt. 15.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
32 out of 36(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
Bought these for my son for Christmas and he LOVED them. They are durable and they look great. Money well spent. Thanks Foot Locker!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the sneakers coloring.

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The coloring is nice and the sneakers are highly complimented
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look & great fit !

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
On my move-in day at college, I got compliments on my new sneakers.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from harrisburg, pa
Very comfy. Arrived quickly!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Impressive Product

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mesquite, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased this item for my son and he loves the shoes. The shoes look great and he says that they are very comfortable. My only small negative comment about the shoes are cleaning them. He got caught on the football field at school during an unexpected rain storm and we are stil trying to get that new look totally back with shoe cleaning products. All in all they still look good and I don't regret my purchase.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product was a too expensive.

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kentwood, LA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shoes comfortable and stylish.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy customer

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchase this product for my brother. He loved these shoes. I attempted to order these shoes from another store. And they canceled my order at the last minute right before Christmas Eve. I ordered this shoe online from you all and received order on Christmas Eve. Thank you for have next day delivery. Thank you for great customer service. Very grateful. Happy customer for life!!!!
Pros: great
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves his hi tops, I didn't like the price

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ireland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my son loves his new hi tops. The colours are great and the size is perfect. I did not like the fact that as they were stopped by customs I had to pay extra to the courier company who dealt with the customs (before checking with me) on top of the charge of delivery included in the Footlocker price.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kennebunkport, ME
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these for my son and he loves them. He's had so many compliments on how cool they are. They look great on him. The only drawback is that they get dirty so easily, something about this material just isn't very stain resistant and teens are so active that they were dirty on the very first day.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Saw these in another store!

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Footlocker online
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought I was getting a requested style. It came and I liked it but, I wasn't the one wearing it. If I was, I liked the style of the shoe. I like ol' school Adidas anyway with the plant logo. So, these were great!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
Recently bought these for my Gf. They look great and she says they're comfy. Great shoes.
Pros: comfortable, good fit, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son Loves Them

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Biloxi, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My son loves these shoes. He is a BIG fan of Adidas anyway and he had to be the 1st to have them at his school!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Menlo Park, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are comfortable, and stylish. I would buy this pair in another color.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product has great feature.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son LOVED these shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Plains, Montana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price and great style.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Adi High EXT - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 out of 21 recommend this product