Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's

This Nike Classic Fleece Open Hem Pant will keep you comfortable whether you're training hard or hardly training. It's made of soft French terry fabric for a breathable fit and features an embroidered Swoosh design on the left hip for signature Nike style. 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 out of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and stylish..would rec to anyone.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased Product for my husband as a gift along with matching zip up front sweat jacket. Very attractive outfit and good quality. Purchasing was easy and I received the items quickly. Customer service staff was very friendly and helpful when I made a return for a smaller size. Which was my error. Would recommend product and company!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The material is great for cold weather and very happy with the color I chose. But pants were way too long so be ready to do some hemming if you are under 6feet.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweat pants!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these for my college son. He picked them out online and loves they way they fit! He wears them around the house and to the gym.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lynchburg,VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my nike sweat pants. They are comfortable and the quality is great. The warmth and wear you get is well worth the price.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great item nike yes yes yes all the way around. cant be this price either. thanks footlocker and nike. keep up your good work
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My friend love is Nike suit it fits n look good
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality of the fabric

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
fit is great and fabric feels soft and comfortable
Pros: comfortable, fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from boston, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is excellent, couldnt be any happier with my purchase!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit,MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product was exactly what i expected
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sweatpants

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're comfortable and good quality.
Pros: durable, comfortable, look nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Based on the average of (36) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 out of 36 recommend this product