Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

The classic Nike Air Max 90 2007 makes a comeback in vibrant colors and a stabilizing fit to accommodate your child's swift back kick. It's made with Nike's Considered Design for high performance and low environmental impact, which is demonstrated through the sleek leather upper, polyurethane midsole with heel Max Air® unit for cushioning and a solid rubber sole with Waffle® pattern for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GORGEOUS SHOE

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
TEE0822
from ALPHARETTA, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a true AirMax fan and I absolutely love the pink on this shoe!! I've gotten so many compliments on this shoe as well. I love how fast Footlocker ships your order out once it's been placed. EXCELLENT service/EXCELLENT shoe! I'm a happy and satisfied customer :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product was great

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
luvmesumhim
from Hammond, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was great but had a few spot on it. Its shipping on time and the prices was reasonable. Its was easy to search and find and checkout was easy to used.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nicola
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
awesome shoe. very comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Binc258
from NSW Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very impressed with this shoe, so much so, I purchased another pair in a different colour. They offer great support and comfort.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my Nike air max 90

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
roseofsharon
from dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are as comfortable as they are hip in color. Like them so much I bought them a different color. And another black and pink pair for a nice christmas gift.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike makes great products.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have Always been a fan of footlocker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as pictured

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Loanmike
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The laces are plain black in the picture which is what i wanted, when i got the shoes the laces were sparkly??
Pros: cool colors, stylish, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bunny322
from Los Angeles
Super cute!!! But the bottom pink sole is more like a purple color.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lbooty
from Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them great colors n price
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoeluver26
from Cheyenne, WY
I would NOT waste my money. These are not what they lokk like in the picture. Very disappointed also not true to size run way to big.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alexandra4
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and look great!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoe

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Di5dat
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my girlfriend and she lived them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Cute

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
webshopper33
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy but narrow. Requires "breaking in" for comfort, if your foot is wider. After that, its a good buy, cute too! True to size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product