Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

The classic Nike Air Max 90 2007 makes a comeback in vibrant colors and a stabilizing fit to accommodate your child's swift back kick. It's made with Nike's Considered Design for high performance and low environmental impact, which is demonstrated through the sleek leather upper, polyurethane midsole with heel Max Air® unit for cushioning and a solid rubber sole with Waffle® pattern for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 out of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love LOVE

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
Love these! I get so many compliments on the colors too! Best shoes I've found to workout in and are so supportive. Definitely recommend them, not just for looks but for use!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Msp, mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
box was ruined in mail. Nice shoes.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Picture

PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue, WA
The picture is deceiving. Its a really low top shoe and the toe is really long. The leather on the toe is not well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
awesome shoe. very comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cheyenne, WY
I would NOT waste my money. These are not what they lokk like in the picture. Very disappointed also not true to size run way to big.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Anderson, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I actually really love these shoews. They are way more comfortable than I expected. Super sute and everyone loves them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as pictured

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The laces are plain black in the picture which is what i wanted, when i got the shoes the laces were sparkly??
Pros: cool colors, stylish, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GORGEOUS SHOE

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ALPHARETTA, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a true AirMax fan and I absolutely love the pink on this shoe!! I've gotten so many compliments on this shoe as well. I love how fast Footlocker ships your order out once it's been placed. EXCELLENT service/EXCELLENT shoe! I'm a happy and satisfied customer :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my Nike air max 90

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are as comfortable as they are hip in color. Like them so much I bought them a different color. And another black and pink pair for a nice christmas gift.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike makes great products.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have Always been a fan of footlocker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and look great!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are very comfortable and super cute. I bought a pair for myself and my three year old.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The colors were exactly what I expected

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers are awesome but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size I'm 6.5 womans and these were boys I should have gotten the 4.5. Good thing my son is now wearing 6.5 so it worked out for one of us
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product was great

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hammond, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was great but had a few spot on it. Its shipping on time and the prices was reasonable. Its was easy to search and find and checkout was easy to used.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
Great Shoe! I would recommend this shoe! I love airmax whether I choose a Womans or Kid size!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NSW Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very impressed with this shoe, so much so, I purchased another pair in a different colour. They offer great support and comfort.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Super cute!!! But the bottom pink sole is more like a purple color.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the colors

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I picked these shoes because of the bright vivid colors,and i also i loooooooovvvvvvvvvve pink
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them great colors n price
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Cute

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy but narrow. Requires "breaking in" for comfort, if your foot is wider. After that, its a good buy, cute too! True to size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>