Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School

Realize your goals fast in the Nike Air Max Express. This shoe was built for training and turf, but it performs equally well on the street. The high-top upper uses a combination of leather and synthetics to give you durability, support and style. An oversized hook and loop strap adds to the look as well as offering maximum lockdown. The visible Max Air® unit not only sets these kicks off right, it also provides one of the best cushioning systems in the industry, giving you long-lasting, comfort everywhere you go. The rubber outsole features an exaggerated sidewall detail for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
jinny
from atlanta,ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. The only thing about it. They run a size small and I had to send them back for the next size up.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style and fit

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Greatshoes3
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes style and they also fit very well, my son loves the shoes and this is his second pair in a deferent color.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nike

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
shamie
from little rock
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good for exercising going to the gym. its also good for casual wearing
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
soogees
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The orange accents looked almost red on the website, so I was surprised when we received them, that orange is flourescent!! Too bright for me but I don't have to wear them, my son was very happy, and that's all that matters. They seem to be very well made too. Hope they last a while...
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
nike2002
from Troy, New York
Love the sneakers!! My son said they are very comfortable!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean shoes

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
partypickle2012
from miami,FL
these shoes are alot nicer fresh out of the box then what you see in these pictures i would get alot more of these if they had different colourways
Pros: easy to clean, nice colors, fresh
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 out of 9 recommend this product