Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's

Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's

The Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie features cassic UA Armour Fleece fabric. Technical water resistant finish provides all weather protection. Hard-faced fleece traps heat for warmth without the weight. Superior moisture transport helps keep you dry and comfortable. Satin stitched appliqué logo treatment. Loose fit. ColdGear® is best for weather between 0 degrees and 55 degrees. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
79 out of 87(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

keeps you warm!

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
Hoodie is a great fit and keeps you warm. Wanted a black one and love the red accent color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good features

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, IL
Had to return the hoodie because of size. Had tried the 2X which would normally fit me with a little room to spare. However, in this version of Under Armour the shirt was skin tight and could barely get it on. I tried the 3X and it was extremely large. I have come to the conclusion that I can't get a fit in Under Armour Hoodies. The quality is there for someone who can wear them but not me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great quality.

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Surrey, British Columbia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered this product from the footlocker website and I was under the impression that it was going to be black with red and it came looking quote gray even though the description stated that it is black and as it does on my invoice as well. Luckily the person who I bought it for still likes it but I was really hoping for black and red.
The shipment process was great thankfully my girlfriend has a PO box in the states as it costs way too much to ship it to Canada which is a shame because I would for sure do more ordering if it came to my house rather than having to cross the border.
Other than that it was an easy and great process other than the colour mix up.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable and Warm!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from East Brunswick, NJ
I wasn't sure if this was the right hoodie at first, but I looked at the other brands and found that I had to give under armour a try. What a difference! This hoodie is just what it says on the description its comfortable warm, and when you sweat it absorbs it making you feel warm. I would recommend to anyone looking for a hoodie!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington state
My 18-year-old grandson loved this sharp-looking, top-quality hooded sweatshirt. He said it was so warm he could practically wear it for a winter coat. He is quite tall with very long arms and was pleased to discover the sleeves were long enough even for him, which is not always the case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice product

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, AZ
nice lightweight sweatshirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty nice

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
My fiance loved this hoodie. It's warm but still light enough to wear when it's a bit warmer. Nice and cozy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good hoodie!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This hoodie is great-warm, and although it doesn't block the wind completely, it seems much more water/wind resistant than the average hoodie.
One thing possibly worth mentioning: I'm a female, and I bought a small men's hoodie because I preferred the color combinations offered for men. The neck on this hoodie is so small that I can't put it on or take it off over a ponytail. Not sure if the women's version is any different, but this is a big negative for me, as I always wear my hear pulled up when doing any sort of athletic endeavor...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
This hoodie is warm, light weight, with a great for. I really like it and wear it around the house all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality..wears well!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rome, NY
Great service. Great price. Will order here again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Erie PA
I love the feel of it, Strong fabric and keeps you feeling cozy. You can't beat this one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got this hoodie back in december when it was raining and it was freezing. THese hoodies are so awesome and stylish. to test the waterproof i put this under the faucet and the water beaded off
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Seems to run small

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clear Lake, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like the sweatshirt over all but for an XL, it is smaller than other XL's I have purchased in this brand. Not sure if I will have to return it yet. Other than the fit, my experience with Footlocker was a good one. The website was easy to move through and ordering was easy. Delivery was very prompt as well!!
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well put together warm water resistant easy to was

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought a 3x the only trouble i had was it was a bit tight under the arms but probably not under armours fault lol. This hoodie is light but warm good looking and and easily washable. Footlocker was the only place i could find a 3x online and in stores.A++
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Supposed to be a 3xl loose but fits like a 2xl

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cartersville ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ordered a 3xl but doesnt fit like one if u want a lil room order up a size may have been better fitting if it was the stretch fabric like some nike hoodies ive owned other that the fitment its nice hoodie
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from farmington, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product was received in great condition and in a very timely manner. I acctually received it before the date i was told which was great!!
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this procuct is good to wear in the winter.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ankara
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this hoodie but it's a little large for a usual medium size.besides this its just super comfy and warm.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All is great

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richeyville, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All is great an I am very happy with my order.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from washington
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product- a little expensive but the material is worth it.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>