Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's

For the casual runner who seeks Nike Shox technology, but wants a lighter, faster and more comfortable ride -- the Nike Shox NZ EU. This shoes features a super-lightweight, one-piece synthetic upper for durability, a four column Nike Shox midsole outfitted with Phylon™ material in for forefoot for a responsive ride and a full-length, BRS 100 carbon rubber, waffle pattern outsole for traction. Now get up and get out because this shoe is destined to help you run in comfort no matter where the trek takes you. Wt. 12.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.836 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
40 out of 55(73%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool look, great feel

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I get complements on these every time I wear them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

they are to stiff ,caused pain.. unable to use..

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They are to stiff. I didn't find that out until I had ran a few miles in them .. so don't buy them at all. I wish I hadn't. Now I'm stuck with them..I 'm the proverbial canary of runing shoes. Believe me save your money...
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe looks great

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Stewart, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe looks great with jeans, and provides good support. However, I needed a wide, since it fits tighter around my toes , putting pressure on my foot.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a beautiful pair of sneakers...

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a beautiful pair of sneakers that I bought for my boyfriend. Great quality and design...
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I lOVE SHOX

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rockwall TEXAS
It has become increasingly harder to find Shox on the shelves at the local stores.. I think that the new designs that are coming out with all the Neons and flat soul shoes are not as comfortable or as stylish as the previous years from Nike. I was SO excited to find these online and have a collection of shox.. they are the only athletic shoes I buy.. I highly recommend them for any age when it comes to comfort and support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Akron, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son absolutely loves these shoes. They are comfortable and stay clean just by wiping them off. Nice pair of shoes with just the right touch of color. He wears them with everything.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sized perfect

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I opted for the brown just to be different, because you don't see it that often. It's a smooth leather upper with a suede overlay, that I decided I should probably treat with a spray to keep it looking new longer. Instead of eyelets for the laces it has fabric straps. They look good, but only time will tell if they're durable or if they'll tear.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Shoe; Very comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Central Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This a very comfortable shoe that can be worn all day without any discomfort. I've been purchasing Shox for years and they've yet to fail me. I'd recommend getting 1/2 size bigger than you'd normally wear, however.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small, skimped on material

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
The other reviews are 100% accurate, the sizing of this shoe is way off. There isn't even enough material on the tongue to cover my socks where the laces are. I will be returning these shoes for sure!
Pros: style
Cons: size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfect and very comfortable.

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really enjoy the shoes, they fit perfect and a comfortable to wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too small

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
If you normally buy shox (like do) this series does not run the same as nearly all previous versions, it runs much smaller. Order at least 1/2 a size bigger.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn , NY
This is not the first pair of Shox I brought. I have like 5 pairs and they feel Great to walk with. I have Back Problems and this is one pair I could say works well with me.
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size is not accurate

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York City
The size is way offf. I been wearing the same shoe size for years and its always a little big. These sneakers seem to be 2 sizes too small.
Cons: shoe size
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an excellent shoe.

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Mo. area
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe looked even better when we received it. It fits great
and we are very satisfied with it. The time in getting it was
excellent too.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, design and comfort

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grapevine, TX
The product is very good and I use it everyday. Comfortable and has a nice design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cali
nice shoe, a little tight on the toe which is expected as new and as leather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Street Cred

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wellington Australia
Shox Rock. Instant Street Cred. Chics Luv them too, Im Da Man.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Byram, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extremely comfortable and stylish! They are just all around great shoes hands down!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox NZ EU - Men's
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 out of 37 recommend this product