Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Dunk Low - Men's

This casual sneaker subtly hints at its sporty intentions. Built with a classic design, the Nike Dunk Low features an upper crafted of a mix of durable yet breathable materials and rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tried and True

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ErnDAWG
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Simple low-tech style makes for a terrific all around casual shoe. I prefer the classic style vs. the clunkier skateboarding versions (Nike SB & 6.0); much more reminiscent of the 1985 university editions.
I own two pairs; waiting for an orange/ blue colorway.
Thanks Nike & Footlocker!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ilove2walk
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneaker was better than I expected. I would tell anyone to get this.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look!

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mama1
from El Paso, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When my 19 year old son is pleased with the product, then mama is too!
Pros: stylish, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
b393
from rochester new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable and lightwieght
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
heatherm516
from lynchburg, va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the look. Downfall: within minutes of wearing them, you develope creases along the front end. Disappointing for such an expensive shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kleen
from SF
I bought these for my 13 yr old. They're comfy, durable, and last a long time.
Pros: great look, comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean classic white/black low Sb

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheBoss28
from Chicago ill
I'm in love with this shoes!! Got my swag on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
dude43
from nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sneakers, awesome color, great leather, and super comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
whodat
from los angeles, ca
Great shoe with awesome colors
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dunk Low - Men's
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 out of 28 recommend this product