Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School

The Nike Shox Turbo 13 running shoe is for the runner who wants to make a bold statement without sacrificing comfort and performance. Innovative, no sew upper with targeted overlays that deliver lightweight, breathable comfort and flexible support. Nike Shox™ cushioning provides impact protection and a smooth ride, with a light, flexible Cushlon forefoot. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel with an environmentally preferred rubber Waffle® outsole throughout for traction. Flex grooves offer a smooth transition. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Looking Shoes!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
momoftwinsplusone
from Bismarck ND
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The first time my son wore these they had tore about an inch on top. Foot Locker then sent me a new pair and they are holding up great. My son loves the colors and of course thinks he can jump and run faster than anyone now.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Top of the shoe ripped after 2 months wear

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
gaffii
from Edwardsburg MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love Nike shocks first pair I have purchased online maybe that is the difference? The quality is very poor. The seams on the top of the shoe ripped apart at the plastic vinyl? crating huge holes on both shoes. I would never buy these again.
Cons: non-durable, poor quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
dea21
from Palm Beach, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im very satisfied with the product everything the way i ordered and on time, i will shop again in your store
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute & comfortable

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
love2spend
from Atl, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I work on my feet 80% of my day. Not only are they cute but they're extremely comfortable. I love this shoe !
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo 13 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product