Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School

The Nike LunarGlide 4 running shoe provides the cushioning, adaptive support and accommodating fit, without unnecessary extras. Evolved Flywire technology hugs the entire length of foot with customizable, lightweight support. Heel clip engages upon footstrike to provide a snug fit and support. Lunarlon system with "bottomless" carrier construction adds cushioning. Dynamic Support platform offers stability. Premium three-layer sockliner delivers comfort/support. Natural-motion engineered flex grooves promote an efficient stride. BRS 1000™ at the heel, environmentally preferred rubber everywhere else
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are just what my son wanted. He found them at another store for full price but we checked footlocker and they were on sale!
The color is vibrant and shoe has good support for him
Pros: good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My 9 year old son loves them.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iola, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, my son loves them. Cool colors, light durable shoe. Very affordable and worth the cost. Footlocker shipped them very fast.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phila. PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought for my son for track practice. Very light, comfortable, great looking shoe. He loves it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes where a really good buy and price! The are comfy and good running shoes! And the color scheme gets a lot of head turns!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great comfortable shoes!

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these shoes for my son for his PE class. They are light weight and his feet can breathe. He says they make him run faster!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 out of 14 recommend this product