Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

The Nike Dual Fusion Run running shoe is for the modern runner looking for the ultimate combination of cushioning and a smooth ride. Sandwich mesh and leather upper combined with a dynamic midfoot system provides a superior fit and supportive running experience. Dual-density midsole with a firm Phylon™ carrier and a soft Phylon™ core creates a smooth, cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern design offers a smooth heel-to-toe transition. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(223 Reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
3
207 out of 223(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
AmberChick01
from Akron, OH
I initially bought these shoes June 2013 because I needed support for Zumba. I found out last November I was expecting and had issues with my sciatic nerve. I tried just strictly wearing these shoes and nothing else. What a relief!! These are extremely comfortable and I wear them every day. They are lightweight and give me the support I need. I am looking to buy a new pair and was shocked to see they still had the same pair. It is probably because these are great shoes. Though they don’t have my size in this color, that’s okay, I have other choices. These were an excellent buy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
SneakerChick
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cute shoe, nice fit. Love it!!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Australia
Excellent product and super fast shipping to Australia
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent running shoe.

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
swscents
from cheektowaga, new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have tried many running shoes and this pair is very comfortable lite weight and breathable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

outstanding shoe

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
bjean
from Monroeville, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the most comfortable athletic shoes I've ever purchased. I usually need a few weeks to break new sneakers in, but I wore these all day the first day. I had to order a half size larger than my usual because my size wasn't available. It turned out to be a perfect fit, so maybe that means they run small? Even with the extra half size, I think they make my feet look smaller than the shoes they replaced. I LOVE these shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
geegeegrandma
from harrison , michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
you need to make more shoes for women with a width option I have this problem every time I choose to buy nike which is a bummer I like nike shoes
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Dual Fusion Run

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
LUVDFR
from West Wyoming , PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dual Fusion Run is my favorite Nike . I have other styles, but this one is the best for me. I like how the tongue is on this style. This style is very comfy.. I stand and walk at my job and my feet never hurt me. I didn't even have to break them in, from the first time i put them on they were perfect. I get so many compliments from my co- workers . I also have this style in the black with laser purple and neo turquoise. I love this style so much I wish I could afford to buy all of the colors they come in !!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stepluv
from Norfolk, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like my shoes!! They good support and they are comfortable, and they feel great on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable running shoes!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Schneids
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am an active daily runner and I have never owned a more comfortable pair of running shoes. As a Nike brand loyalist, it is rare that they outdue themselves but they sure did this time! They are so light weight and comfortable. As someone who suffers from shin splints, I have yet to have this painful occurence in this pair of sneakers! If you are a runner, this is a certain MUST HAVE pair of sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A cushioned run!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sonja
from Wodonga, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got my first pair of Dual Fusions over three years ago and have absolutely LOVED them. I found that these ones took a few runs to break them in, however. Great arch support, nice colours!
These were shipped on Wednesday night Australia time, received them Monday afternoon! Fantastic service!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and lightweight

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Queenkitty
from Jamestown, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I normally have a tough time finding a comfortable running shoe due to my wide width feet. When I first tried on the shoes it seemed to fit kinda snug. Now after a few wears they seem to be breaking in quite nicely.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
2121212
from Japan
Good shoe looooooooooov them
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mila
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the style and comfort of these shoes!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sho3
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels light and great colors.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Light Weight! Great fit!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
gigi1
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the colors and design of shoe! Feels like you have a glove on your feet. Very comfortable. Have narrow feet and fits perfect!
Would buy this shoe in another color! Received a day earlier than estimated!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs large

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cavaliergirl
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased these sneakers and I love them except for the fact that they run large. I thought the size was ok at first but after wearing them for 2 days they streched a little and now feel too big. I am upset about it because they're so cute but now aren't that comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
jo55
from texas
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the look and they feel good on my feet
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

love the look, not the feel

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
3BoysMom
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I bought these for running...I run 3-4 miles approx 3x a week. I wore them the first day around the house to break them in, and my feet were sore by the end of the day. I have run in them 4x, and the bottom of my feet have hurt every time. :( I love the look of these and am still holding out hope that they will start feeling better! My last shoes were Nike Lunarglide. They generally fit better and were broken in after one run. Will go back to those next time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product did not satisfy my needs.

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
NikeShoeLover23
from Nashville, TN
I run a lot & was looking for a new pair of running shoes since I'd worn my new ones down. Because I would hardly be able to physically shop around, I had to purchase them online instead of in the store so, unfortunately, I couldn't try them on first. I wanted some comfortable / cushioned running shoes that I could run miles & miles in (since I run 4 miles a day.) These really didn't satisfy my needs. Although they look nice, they feel pretty basic/cheap on my feet. The shoe strings are really thin & feel cheap as well. I feel as though the shoe strings will snap everytime I tie my shoes. I wouldn't buy another pair of these. I don't get much support from them either.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent walking shoe

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
zmcl
from Roseville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Since I have lots of feet trouble and cannot wear heels, I have to be careful about the shoes I buy. Even most tennis shoes do not work for me I was happy to find that I can walk three miles a day on a bike trail in this shoe. It has enough cushion and support to wear all day without worry. I would highly recommend this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>