Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's

Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's

The Nike LunarGlide+ 4 running shoe provides lightweight support for the mild- to moderate overpronator. Evolved Flywire technology hugs the entire length of foot with customizable, lightweight support. Heel clip engages upon footstrike to provide a snug fit and support. Lunarlon system with "bottomless" carrier construction adds cushioning. Dynamic Support platform offers stability. Premium three-layer sockliner delivers comfort/support. Natural-motion engineered flex grooves promote an efficient stride. BRS 1000™ at the heel, environmentally preferred rubber everywhere else. Requires purchasing the Nike iPod Sport Kit (#0001101) in order to make this shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 7.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(226 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
191
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
220 out of 226(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
khakio
from stt. louis
Overall shoe is what I expected, not too light, not too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Annna
from Binghamton, NY
Love this style. Is light and colorfullllllll.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
marimatos
from Rio de Janeiro, RJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very happy with my purchase. These are my 2nd LunaGlide and they are really confortable, good looking, lightweight, great price. Overall a great shoe!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chele8
from Jacksonville, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have to wear navy blue uniforms for work. I work 10 hour days and my feet feel great at the end of the day. Its hard to find comfy sneakers some times. Nike never disappoints. Not only do they feel good but they look great too. I get lotsof compliments.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, good arch support

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
cinnamangirl2
from o neill ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
SHoe is well built/ arch support is high enough. The toe width is right and the heals do not rub.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Great Fit!

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diggy
from Piscataway, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I loved all the colors really lightweight comfortable shoes would definitely recommend.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab shoe

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
jbella212
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Finally a shoe that feels great and looks great too!
I have a narrow heel and these hold my foot very well. I love them!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rob124
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe!
Will buy again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and Blister Free

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
footyfletch
from Wellington, NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Brought the shoes online and went for a run on the treadmill the day after they arrived. As I suffer from blisters when running, I was happily surprised that after running 5k I had no soreness or blisters. Love the lightweight of the shoes and the funky lilac colour as well
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel as good as they look

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Myopia
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am rUnning again...these sneakers are so comfortable and so supportive.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight and supportive

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
mkm2394
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
this shoe is incredibly lightweight and comfortable with plenty of stability.
it's worth noting that the squadron blue color is much more of a light/navy blue than it appears in the photos.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!!!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
wlemily
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
by far the best runners I have ever come across, it's a shame I didn't discover the beauty of the Lunarglide earlier!!!! The support you get from the lunarglide is just, WOW.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First pair of running kicks AMAZING!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
BP3runner
from Joliet, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Amazing running shoes! Very light and great support while still feeling soft at every step. Love the fact I can track my running time with the Nike app on my iPhone. The color was a bit off but not a big deal.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe nice and light

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lovebodycombat
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fantastic shoe, comfortable and very light I love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wrong colour very fluoro not orange as described

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Giuls
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very disappointed that they are fluoro
Pros: lightweight
Cons: colour
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Twinkle
from Great mills ,Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've been happy with my lunar glides in the past. This pair I will b sending back. My original size I order seem to be to small and doesn't feel that we'll on my feet.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grann50
from Perth Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was very impressed with my purchase. The item is of high quality and the service was extremely efficient. I now know why my son buys all of his shoes here.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
pink1989
from brooklyn, new york
So comfortable and cute! First sneakers i ever bought that I'm able to wear on first day, without having to break them in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe runs short in length

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvsummertime
from Yakima WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered my usual size in Asic and this Nike runs shorter. My big toes hit the end of each shoe. The color, width, and comfort were all there, but I had to send them back. I ordered the same shoe in a half size bigger.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

softest ride. ever.

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
CrowHawk
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The best part of this shoe is the ride--it is the softest ride ever especially from a shoe that has sufficient motion control for a slight to medium over pronator. The fit is comparable to a sock the way it hugs your foot with the flywire lacing system this shoe has. I currently use this as my road shoe, and one other feature I really like is the whole shoe feels like it makes contact with the road--this shoe doesn't have a medial post so there is no chunk of plastic on the sole to keep you from feeling the cush of the arch support or contact with the road. I would buy this shoe again as well as recommend it to others who need gentle motion control. Oh, one last thing, it is the lightest motion control shoe I have ever experienced.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, hugs the foot and the road, nike + ready
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>