Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's

As the premium fan jersey of pro football, the Nike NFL Limited Jersey is straight-up gridiron style. Tailored-fit jersey constructed with matte polyester and mesh side panels for extra breathability. Clean finish on all seams increases the comfort, no matter how many times you raise your arms in victory. At the neckline, Flywire technology elevates the flexibility and feel. Team details include a laser-cut satin jock tag, stitched NFL shield, and embroidered player numbers made from highly-flexible material. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 out of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has high quality

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sao Caetano, Sao Paulo, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product I purchased is all I wanted. Perfect, comfortable and stylish. I enjoy it so much.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jersey

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
Love these jerseys. Very high quality. Unlike the Reebok jerseys, which had screen printing team names and logos (not juat name and number) are stitched. The clearance price is great. They definitely fit differently than the Reebok Jerseys (tighter). I actually reccomend going a size smaller and going for a more fitted look
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thumbs up

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not everything is stitched. But I am glad that at leas the names and the numbers are done quite nicely.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stitching is on point

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
stitching on mine was flawlessly done
everything was really nice on this jersey.
My only complaint is that it's HUGE, I bought a small and it was WAY too large for me. Fits larger than an adult L.
The jersey is made for pads I would assume, I had to return it and buy a Youth size L
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This jersey is great fits perfectly, I would definitely recommend this to friends in the market for a jersey.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Limited Jersey - Men's
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 out of 39 recommend this product