Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's

Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's

Football meets retro-inspired with this Nike style. The Nike Air Max Speed Turf is a modern take on a classic cleat silhouette. This high-top shoe features a durable leather upper, PU midsole outfitted with a cushioning Air-Sole® unit and solid rubber outsole -- taking this shoe from the field to the streets in style. Wt. 16.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
92 out of 99(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
crystal9867
from springfield ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
came on time, brand spanking new. ,my son is happy with them
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has good features

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gregory
from charlotte, nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoes are very comfertable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satified!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sportingdude
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have the white and gold and just received the red and black - look good and are very comfortable - perfect fit !!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
thecaddaddy
from St Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what I wanted. Color a little different from picture.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Color is not what is appears online

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
rayallen15
from Las Vegas, Nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe online looks white black and gray, however there is really no white in this shoe. Everywhere you see as white which is the primary color of the shoe it is actually cement gray. The shoe is still not bad overall, but I thought I was buying a total different shoe. This is the unfortunate part about shopping online and it's often not worth the trouble of returning. I will make the shoe work but felt it was kind of false advertisement as the shoe was nothing like the picture appeared.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfectly built

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
titch
from uk, wales, united kingdom
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Wicked trainers so far I've had 3 pairs of them and they worth every cent.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bad design

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jotb
from Renton
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair looks really cool. But there is a bad spot inside keeping pressing foot and make it really tight and hurt. Impossible to walk. Even I liked its design but still need to return it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
elvinva02
from north bergen, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it is a little tight because is to narrow
Pros: durable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, not enough colors, uncomfortable, heavy, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gangster shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
natekate
from cape cod, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes look sick on anyones feet. They are so comfortable and flashy!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Must have shoe!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Leefo3
from Hayward, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A must have pair of shoes! If you ain't got a pair go get a pair. For me, I have to break them in(hurt my feet at first). Not recommended for fat feet ppl, 2 narrow. Seem to run a little small so get a half or a size up. But other than that, too many nice color ways on a terrific style of a shoe. They dont really crease up. Nikes' Best under Foamposites.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, multi fashionable, inexpensive
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly, too many ppl have them(lol)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great colors

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
toro
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
im a big raider fan fan so these shoes were a must have. plus they are very stylish and sleek. exactly what i look for in a shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nearly Flawless Shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
smoovecruz
from Allentown, Pa
These shoes will get you compliments!
Pros: stylish, durable, very comfortable
Cons: creases a bit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Outstanding

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
sobadd
from Jacksonville FL
Comfortable fit and stylish with any clothes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son loves this shoe!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dani46
from Los Angeles
although he said they were a bit "stiff" when he first put them on, they adjusted to his foot and he absolutely loves this shoe. he likes the design and at a size 14, he is especially happy that he the shoe has a great fit, feel and appearance. I would definitely recommend this shoe. but you know, Nike is a great brand and quality is rarely an issue.
Pros: design, size options, durable
Cons: need to break them in a bit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

customer service

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
streetgoddess
from la
I was sent the wrong size I ordered a 12 1/2 and I was sent a 13. Also my points were never added and every time I call its a hassle. overall the shoes are nice. and my bf loves them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson loves them

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mema
from San Jose, CA
Ordered for Grandson for Christmas and he loves them. It is difficult to find his size in the actual stores as he wears a 14. Shipment was fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yams
from Jxn, MS
I ordered this shoe for my son. He loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kam09
from Davis, CA
Came in a timely manner and were in good condition save for a tiny scuff on the front!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
angelina0308
from UK
Easy to order and delivered exactly when told. It was a present and it was well received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cop a pair

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cam21
from Ann Arbor Michigan
User submitted photo
So comfortable! Stylish to wear with khakis or jeans.
The shoes stand out! I got plenty compliments on them my first day wearing them. Cop'em!
Pros: comfort
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>