Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Express - Men's

Realize your goals fast in the Nike Air Max Express. This shoe was built for training and turf, but it performs equally well on the street. The high-top upper uses a combination of leather and synthetics to give you durability, support and style. An oversized hook and loop strap adds to the look as well as offering maximum lockdown. The visible Max Air unit not only sets these kicks off right, it also provides one of the best cushioning systems in the industry, giving you long-lasting, comfort everywhere you go. The rubber outsole features an exaggerated sidewall detail for stability. Wt. 18.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
56 out of 58(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really do love this shoe, it helps on your feet and also for your back! If I had the money, and if they had more colors I would buy at least 3 more pair!! If you do a lot of standing, or walking these shoes are great for you!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not only does he wear this shoe for fashion purposes, he can also wear this shoe for practice as well.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I live these sneakers

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am In love with these sneakers . I have them in every color
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wyandanch, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable fit, nice look and easy to match with
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
the air max expresses are awesome sneakers. They have great colors and are very stylish. They have good traction for turf surfaces as well. I had no pain when breaking in the shoe. This shoe is good for many enviorments like concrete and turf surfaces. This shoe does not show much dirt, but it gets scuffs and when you do find dirt on the leathery part there is no good way to get it off. Also when water gets on the mesh it takes long to go away and sometimes you need to get a towel and it will still take a while. this shoe is also heavy so its not good for running. overall i really like this sneaker.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: heavy, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These shoes are cool gives a good support. color

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bowie,Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are comfortable and very supportive. I love the color way also because not a lot of people have these is a plus for me. But with this shoes you definitely need to break them in.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sacramento
i purchased these shoes for my 14 yr old son and he loves them. the yellow was a lilttle brighter then expected but he loves the shoes. He enjoyes them. If he happy thrn im happy
Pros: very comfortable and stylish
Cons: very yellow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish yet functional

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bahamas
I am an athlete and I train hard and i have been looking for a shoe that will hold up. This shoe supports my ankles and gives my feet the support when i am jumping or in the weight room
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Nike Express

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vilseck, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm in love with these!!! They are clearly the mix of Griffey2 and GriffeyFury, can't wait to see what the new pair looks like that comes out on the 10th.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from northern, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe good look , only thing is the sides feel weird you have to get used to it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes but cause blisters

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St Louis
I really like the look and fit but they did cause blisters on both heels that have not gone away after two weeks
Pros: style & color
Cons: blisters
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long island
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are really nice and comfortable. Also good for basketball
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shopping!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Barbados
Good product, time, service etc. Price could be lower though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product was perfect

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
My son loved his gift no one has this color. Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Pros: color not in stores
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great design and confort!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ROSARIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellente quality and the shoe is very confortable!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minneapols, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just got these shoes, very sick. Not a lot of people have them which is a plus, makes your shoe game unique!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
This was just what my son was looking for but he hates to shop so online was perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are amazing

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington, DE
Love how they feel bottom soles are kind of thin but shouldn't be a problem.
Pros: look and feel great
Cons: thin soles
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They are the next high tops I have worn
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish And Durable

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, Pa
Great shoes, very stylish and lightweight yet their very durable.
Pros: stylish, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: very difficult to get on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>