Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Express - Men's

Realize your goals fast in the Nike Air Max Express. This shoe was built for training and turf, but it performs equally well on the street. The high-top upper uses a combination of leather and synthetics to give you durability, support and style. An oversized hook and loop strap adds to the look as well as offering maximum lockdown. The visible Max Air unit not only sets these kicks off right, it also provides one of the best cushioning systems in the industry, giving you long-lasting, comfort everywhere you go. The rubber outsole features an exaggerated sidewall detail for stability. Wt. 18.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
56 out of 58(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These shoes are cool gives a good support. color

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bowie,Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are comfortable and very supportive. I love the color way also because not a lot of people have these is a plus for me. But with this shoes you definitely need to break them in.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
yeeyeeeyeee
from northern, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe good look , only thing is the sides feel weird you have to get used to it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
love2shopsneakers
from Long island
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are really nice and comfortable. Also good for basketball
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
llovinlife
from texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They are the next high tops I have worn
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keshaj
from Chicago,Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not only does he wear this shoe for fashion purposes, he can also wear this shoe for practice as well.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shopping!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
NFRCorey
from Barbados
Good product, time, service etc. Price could be lower though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
KButter
from north carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
the air max expresses are awesome sneakers. They have great colors and are very stylish. They have good traction for turf surfaces as well. I had no pain when breaking in the shoe. This shoe is good for many enviorments like concrete and turf surfaces. This shoe does not show much dirt, but it gets scuffs and when you do find dirt on the leathery part there is no good way to get it off. Also when water gets on the mesh it takes long to go away and sometimes you need to get a towel and it will still take a while. this shoe is also heavy so its not good for running. overall i really like this sneaker.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: heavy, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great design and confort!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
CHEXFOR
from ROSARIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellente quality and the shoe is very confortable!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and light weight

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
rockwood
from tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like the air max color and style of the shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I live these sneakers

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jblack30
from Philadelphia pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am In love with these sneakers . I have them in every color
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Born2Ball32
from Wyandanch, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable fit, nice look and easy to match with
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Krekre
from Houston Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
they are great and i love the color
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
NCChocolate
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes were for my 13 year old son he loves them!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
jamesr
from carmel, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The ankle looks wierd and its thin
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, breathable, easy to clean
Cons: poor ankle support, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish And Durable

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
smoovecruz
from Allentown, Pa
Great shoes, very stylish and lightweight yet their very durable.
Pros: stylish, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: very difficult to get on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
tossi
from villepinte france
very good product nice shoes for everybody
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bundyw
from New York
Very comfortable I play basketball in it an its great.Love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
shopping2please
from sacramento
i purchased these shoes for my 14 yr old son and he loves them. the yellow was a lilttle brighter then expected but he loves the shoes. He enjoyes them. If he happy thrn im happy
Pros: very comfortable and stylish
Cons: very yellow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are amazing

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Wilmington, DE
Love how they feel bottom soles are kind of thin but shouldn't be a problem.
Pros: look and feel great
Cons: thin soles
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Express - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ElijahL
from Sacramento,Ca
Great shoe! This is an excellent shoe to buy i recommend buying it
Pros: no creasing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>