Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's

A modern take on an iconic favorite, the Nike Air Max Pillar. Featuring a high-top silhouette, leather upper, full-length Air Max® unit and rubber outsole, this fresh pair of kicks is perfect for turning heads throughout every step of the day. Wt. 18.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 30(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, Very comfortable

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigpunisher138
from New York, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe,very comfortable, Great Color way
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe !

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
hawaiiraider
from Waipahu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
After wearing this pair for a month I can tell you that these shoes are very,very comfortable. They break-in very quickly and although I use these as casual wear, they are the best pair of Nike I have ever owned!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: a little heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
heelspur
from KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
just what my foot doctor ordered.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneakers run a bit on the small size, so what ever size you are get a half size bigger if your feet are narrow
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Max Pillar

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joela
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They make me taller. And I like them very much.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good and looks good

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
VDub
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoe for style and general wear. I wouldn't suggest for anything other than that, but theyre every comfortable and look good.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

1/2 size too big

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dmelo26
from NewYork,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Other then I need an exchange they feel great
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: 1/2 size too big, shipment tore up the box
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Scamz
from New york,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like this particular sneaker the colors the design everything about it !! Great make !!
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Pillar - Men's
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 out of 22 recommend this product