Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's

Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's

If you're in need of a heavy duty jacket capable of helping you through a cold NFL Sunday,the Nike NFL Reversible Heavyweight Destoryed Jacket can take care of that, and then some. This sweet jacket is full zip reversible with zippered side pockets and a center chest pocket. A raised satin till team logo patch lets you rep your favorite team, while being ready to fight the cool outdoor elements. The Swoosh design trademark of Nike is found on the left sleeve and a printed twill NFL shield center back neck lets you rock two globally recognizable logo's on one stylish jacket. The reversed side shows team color with raised satin twill team logo patch. Another Swoosh design trademark is found on the open face pockets at sides. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 out of 49(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Packermom20
from Racine, WI
This is a great coat. Purchased as a Christmas present for my son. He loved it. He is tall and slender and the fit was superior. Just a darn good looking coat! Classy !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm Jacket

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
BoltzRBetter
from Vancouver, WA
Great Jacket. Warm as well. Using it in 30 degree weather! Both sides have a great look too! I have a San Diego Chargers one as well. . . That is is just a little nicer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jacket

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
LionsFan1
from Detroit, MI
This definitely a nice to have jacket (game or not).. keeps you warm in windy days.. I would get it if it's on sale, I won't pay MSRP though. Nike is typically a bit overpriced.
RESTORE THE ROAR!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product meets the needs of my dad

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Donor
from Colorado Springs
I replaced a bears jacket that my dad had for the last 20 years. The new one was spot on, he loves it!
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Raiders jacket stylish

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dontae
from London, England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the jacket, it's reversible. It's exclusive in London. I would recommend this item to my peers.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels very comfortable, thin.

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
jbcv
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was Impressed with the actual looks on both sides of the jacket. I wore this jacket the day the Colts played the Pats and the temperature was in the low 50's going into the 40's. I had to wear 2 long sleeve shirts underneath the jacket to keep me warm enough. The jacket is thin so you can't wear just 1 long sleeve underneath if It's very cold. However, if you are a die-hard fan of your fav team like I am with the Colts, I would recommend you buying this jacket of your fav team.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm, 5 pockets in all
Cons: thin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Based on the average of (43) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 out of 43 recommend this product