Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

When the middle of the football season begins to heat up, the weather generally cools down. But don't let that affect your performance in the stands. The Nike NFL Therma-FIT™ Full-Zip Hoodie will get you ready for your team's final end-of-the-season push. This KO jacket uses Therma-FIT technology to keep wind and cold out and body heat inside. A raised satin twill patch team logo is found on the left chest. Flat ink heat-transfer team wordmark is found on the lower left sleeve, and printed twill NFL shield is on the right sleeve. The Swoosh and Therma-FIT design trademarks are in satin twill heat transfer. Embossed side panel and set pockets. 100% Therma-FIT™ polyester circular knit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
53 out of 56(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the jacket!

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tracy, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I bought this for my husband who is a Miami Dolphins fan. It fits him well on the length (he is 6'2") and does not rise up like other jackets do. It is heavy weight and was enough to keep him warm out at the games on the weekends. It looks great and is made well. I recommend this jacket for guys looking for something less bulky than a coat and warmer than a regular sweatshirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Product

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Howard Beach, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this for my son, got it a size larger so that he can grow into it but am very happy with the look of the product. Cousin is a big Jets fan and fell in love with the jacket. His wife is now online looking to purchase one for him.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality true to the Nike standard. XXL is just the perfect size.
When washing don't put in dryer hang dry.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have for any Steeler Fan

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Grenada MS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this jacket for my boyfriend for his birthday. The material feels great and the colors are vibrant. Well worth the price!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and warm

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Edison, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is great. It was a great present for a huge fan. Keeps him warm and is easy to move in.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicer than expected--Would buy again!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Henderson, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm without being bulky. Nice coat--feels good--looks good!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product would definitely recommend
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Layton UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent product, I am very happy with my sweatshirt
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (48) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 out of 48 recommend this product