Customer Reviews for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's

Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's

Super high and ridiculously light. Forget taping and carrying extra weight that just drags you down. Lace up with Under Armour Highlight and you'll be ready in an attack-ready cleat with streamlined, locked-in speed. CompFit™ construction provides incredible support and feel around your ankle, allowing you to change direction and fly downfield better than ever before. Form-fitting CompFit™ ankle construction delivers a snug feel for an extra boost of speed. 3D molded MPZ® tongue forms to your foot to provide added protection. Molded 4D Foam® is UA’s proprietary footbed, made to form to your foot for optimal comfort and reduced cleat pressure. CoreSpeed™ chassis in the outsole supercharges your natural motion, flexibility, and acceleration. Good for natural and synthetic surfaces. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(142 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
127 out of 142(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My grandson was thrilled with these cleats.

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson wore these cleats for one practice and then for a very important game and was comfortable and had only good things to say mentioning that they had better grip than his old ones!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect matchup for my son

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Duncan, ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent fit and great ankle support. My son loves how lightweight the shoes are and the way they feel. He does a lot of running and these shoes work really well for quick stops and cuts. Great shoe!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great but not breathable

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pine Ridge, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is lightweight, great for replacing ankle braces and good on grass and turf. Only bad thing is that the feet can't breathe and my feet feel like sauna when I play football in them. Other than that they are great!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These cleats are super light and have a nice bounce to them. I have gone through a week of practice and only experienced some light soreness in the inside of my right foot which is usual for breaking in new shoes. I can do agility drills much quicker now because of the lateral support these cleats give me. They are a must buy for linebackers and running backs who need to jab quickly and fly to the play
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, nice bounce
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Cleats

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Latham, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these cleats for my son who is a senior in highschool, obviously playing football. He has said that these cleats fit like a glove, very comfortable, and provide great support and flexibility on the field. I would definitely recommend this to other players.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, supportive, flexible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kamloops, B.C. Canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson will be giving these cleats a good workout this week as he will be attending the NFL training camp in Phoenix, Arizona. He loves how light they are and the colour is fabulous.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington, D.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I recommend these cleats to all specialist football players looking for an edge against other players. best thing is the ankle support and the fact that it removes the need for spat wraps.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product !!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kenosha,wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought them for my son in middle school Football and he loved them, he said he felt his ankle well supported and snug , as well as a lightness to them
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Okc,ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The only thing I was disappointed with was I thought these would help more with ankle support .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this lite and great support......

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dago baby!!
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We will see how they hold up for season! But for price great value and quality.....
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, sweet looking!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
comfortable fit. Great ankle support
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Highlight MC - Men's
Based on the average of (131) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
116 out of 131 recommend this product