Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School

Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School

Part of Nike's "All-Conditions Gear" collection, the Nike ACG Woodside is a versatile boot made for hiking, winter walking and any other outdoor activity you decide to enjoy. The sticky rubber sole with lug tread keeps you from slipping away while the synthetic leather and rubber upper protects your feet from the elements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
dbabyboy
from Detroit , Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love them ; very comfortable and swag at the same time
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them !!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
SneakerheadCollegeGirl
from Greenville NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I saw these in a store in my town but they weren't in my size. I found them online and fell in Love. Cost Efficient and worth the buy!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish boot for those that don't like snow boots.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Broke4MyKids
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 10-year old daughter loves these boots. She hates the look of snow boots and wanted these because they look more like sneakers. She says they keep her feet comfortable, despite them not being as warm as a snow boot. But, she doesn't have to walk in much snow, so it's all good.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
MsKrys
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my son he loves them and the look great on.
Good quality and durable for rough and rugged kids.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Fan

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
DiggyJ
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've loved these shoes since they first came out and since it's starting to get cold I finally bought myself a pair...I absoluetly love them. For being a plain black boot I get tons of compliments. Deff recommend to everyone interested.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luci0uslyPINK
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my boots. It's versatile you can wear it in the rain & snow. It also feels really light on your feet. I would recommend getting a half size bigger than your normal size in sneakers because its boots and you have to wear thick socks for the harsh weather.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice features

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gram72
from PGH. PA.
Returned item .Exchanged for different item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
DonDON83
from Norfolk,VA
they are my sons favorite shoes ever. These are his second pair
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sneakermombk
from Brooklyn, NY
Love these boots bought them for both of my sons they love them they say its comfortable and durable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sneakerhead136
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased these in store, which I usually don't do, but I was looking at them for a while and decided to purchase. When I came home I realized they match my school bag, which is a plus. I bought the Green tea/ gym red .
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Boot

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
EliThebisquickman
from New York , NY
SaLes person was very helpful in explaining the great features of Boot. I bought boot for My Son who is 9 years old. The next day my girlfriend bought a pair for herself and her 11 year old Son after seeing the pair I bought my Son. Now I want to buy a pair for myself. The people at 34th street NYC footlocker are very friendly and knowledgeable .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike ACG Woodside II - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product