Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool

Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool

The Jordan Son Of Mars kicks were birthed from the Spiz'Ike, the shoe that was originally inspired by the six pairs of Jordan shoes that were made in collaboration with famous urban director Spike Lee. This fresh kids shoes feature a leather and synthetic leather upper, cupsole midsole and solid rubber outsole to help any young baller sport super fresh style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stockton
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They are great! love the style, keeps shoe laces out of the way, great for kids!
Pros: durable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love em'!!!!!

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hopkins, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am a huge Jordan fan. I grew up wearing the shoes and loved having a fresh pair when the new ones were released. Now that I am an adult, I don't buy them for myself! I have two young boys that has taken over my love for the shoes. Especially my 5 yr. old. He would were his Jordans' to sleep if I allowed him. The shoes are awesome and I will definitely be buying plenty more.
Shantay
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product wasn't for me. is small size and I bought for my son, because I love Jordan shoes, and he is already with the same headache (NBA). My kid forgot all his shoes since I gave him this one , and is already asking for another one , with different colors the air Jordan 4. Iam happy and he is happy too.Very nice and comfortable item,
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son absolutely loves his "basketball" shoes. He wants to wear them with everything. Was also happy about footlocker having half sizes.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I believe that this a great shoe foe little boys who are rough on shoes.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AvonP,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's okay. It's kinda tight fit tho...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Temple, texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jordan's!! Need I say more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product