Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School

Dip your foot inside the coolest combination in the game. Full-length PU with visible heel Air-Sole unit. Midfoot strap for support. Solid and clear rubber.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK fit, nice look...

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jersey, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits true to size, however the back flap of the sneaker doesn't feel comfortable. It caused the back of my foot/heel to become irritated.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes arrived in two days and were packaged nicely

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will be definitely continue shopping with foot locker online.
This is the quickest I have ever had a package shipped and arrive at my residence. The shoes were packed nice and secure and were brand new as advertised. Great Job!
Pros: lightweight, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for girls and boys

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tallahassee ,Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I'm a 19 year old female with a kids shoe size, & i really like these shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the style and look of the shoe

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these sneakers for my daughter. They fit her perfectly. A little pricey for an Elementary School kid though.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my daughter in blue and white only because they were the only ones available in her size at the time. She originally wanted the red and black ones. She was still happy to get the shoes and has received a lot of compliments!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Sneaker

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from trinidad
i love all the elements of the other numbered jordans and how they combined them all in this one sneaker. very neat.. colors are sick as well!!.. arrived extremely fast, in a busted box but in good condition!!!!.. J's alllllllllllll day..
Pros: very cool colors
Cons: a tad expensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter loves the shoe
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice sneaker

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I've always liked Jordan's. they hold up very good and last a long time.
Will buy again....
Pros: last long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Waukegan, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I absolutely love these shoes. They make a great addition to my collection.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ocala fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my child loves the shoes,and is ready to order more.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe Brought them for my little sister!!!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice matches school uniform perfectly!!!!!
Pros: good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COMFORTABLE!

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super comfy & look dope!
I recommend them!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 out of 14 recommend this product