Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan Flight 23 RST is inspired by performance basketball but built for casual, every-day wear. The upper features a fused design made of quarter panel windows, decorative eyestay treatments and a heel contour overlay for durability. A polyurethane midsole houses a visible Air-Sole® unit for comfort, while the herringbone-pattern outsole offers ultimate traction and represents the heritage of Jordan Brand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm a HS girl and men's size shoes don't fit that well on my feet Ben though I wear about an 8.5. I'm glad I tried a kids because after my 2nd use theyre feeling good. I've gotten lots of compliments on style and I like the style and colors a lot myself. I dont know how durable theyre going to be because ive only used them twice. Not super lightwiegh but not heavy at all. Good fit, comfortable shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are very comfortable.

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Freehold, NJ
i got the black grey and purple version of this shoe. They are great comfort, support, and looks.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson loves his shoes

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport LA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchased same style for 3 of me grandsons (not the same color)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent basketball shoe

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Langley B.C. Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son plays basketball and wanted a "Jordan" type basketball shoe with great cushioning support and lightweight.
He got exactly what he wanted out of this product...highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wasnt what i expected

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from san antonio tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product was listed under boys and said it was boo and red but it was hot pink. My son was so upset. I would not recommend ordering online again. Sorry.
Cons: not the right color.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Terre Haute,Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the shoes are great however they are painful to wear due to the back section of the shoes stabbing at both my ankles causing damage to them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville,.Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The front portion of the shoe was not comfortable at all, it rubbed on my pinky toes and almost gave them a blister.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe was delivered fast and shoe looks good to wear.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from trinidad
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable. Shipped and received pronto.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product