Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

The Jordan Flight 23 RST is inspired by performance basketball but built for casual, every-day wear. The upper features a fused design made of quarter panel windows, decorative eyestay treatments and a heel contour overlay for durability. A polyurethane midsole houses a visible Air-Sole® unit for comfort, while the herringbone-pattern outsole offers ultimate traction and represents the heritage of Jordan Brand. Non-removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
89 out of 96(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jmoney305
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love the design of the shoes. They are extremely comfortable and people I know love the way they look. All in all, they are really nice with a price that was too good to pass up.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigd7580
from Lafayette
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are great shoes perfect buy!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Btm93
from Baltimore,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The delivery was on time and I was very satisfied with my shoes. I got the exact product I ordered and they fit perfectly. I will definently recommend foot locker to friends and I will order online more often.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect gift!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
KayUK
from england
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered these for my partner for Valentine's day and he loved them! I ordered them from the UK so was expecting them to take weeks to arrive but it only took two days!! Very impressed
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

look great, rubs your ankles

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
kickinit
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes look beautiful, and theyre easy on ur feet. only bad thing i can say is that if u wear no show socks the high top part of the shoe rubs ur ankles and can leave a burn. i wear them without laces on the high top part so when i step my foot comes out a bit more than normal - i dont think that helps. so either wear taller socks or tie em up all the way n u should be good. great looking shoe though.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: rubs ankles
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
KBthegreat
from Texas
This is a good shoe for the price. Great for casual wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for show not Basketball

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
FLBuyer
from Baltimore, MD
This is a stylish shoe that is good for wearing around casual but not made to handle basketball. So great shoe for casual wear but not designed to be a performance shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect match!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rajon
from San Fransico, Ca
They look great together with the yellow and black Jordan T shirt! The kid looked fly on his birthday!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cheap material

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Leffkacka
from Europe
Looks good on picture, looks good in real, but made from cheap imitation leather. My teenage son cares about design only, but this "plastic" smelly shoes are not for every-day wear at all, not even to use it to play basketball. Shoes are too heavy. I would expect much higher quality for this price.
Pros: design
Cons: cheap material
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes for street, not for bball.

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
FIlppu
from Helsinki finland.
Bought this shoes for bball and for looks. Realized they are a bit too clumsy for bball. Also the back of the shoe irritated my achilles tendon making a small blister. Shoe looks good and is comfortable, but doesnt excell well on the bball floor!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has a great color scheme

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
jazzyjazz6
from warren, tx
I really like these shoes they look great but they are a little to big for my foot
Pros: nice shape
Cons: not a true fit a little to big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was great and my husband loves it.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Melawyer2be
from Kansas City, MO
When I received my product, it looked just as good as it did on the website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great for casual wear

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sayreville New Jersey
The colors are bright and perfect easy to keep clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

they didn't fit

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mslady
from Birmingham, Al
These shoes was not what I thought. I guess they looked better on line then in person. When I put them on the looked all big and bulky in the front of the shoe. And they were the right size, I guess that's just how they made and I hate them. And the bottom of the shoe is very thick. I will never waste my money again.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
chrisr
from rvc
Very comfortable - lots of cushion!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
kunsan
from Seoul, South Korea
Great shoes, really well made but light.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
sneakerhead4life
from Tustin,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Probably the best looking Jordans i have ever bought (that isn't a retro). i will wear this over my D-Rose 773's any day.
Pros: cool colors, good traction, comfortable
Cons: can't stop looking at them
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan flight 23rts

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
JC25
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love this jordan shoes cuz i feel comfortable when i wear it..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
shoeguy
from Gainesville, Va.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleasant experience ordering from Footlocker. That's why I've been doing it for awhile. Better that going into a store. Bigger selection, better prices.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
gross4
from michigan, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love the shoes. The shoe is comfortable and looks great
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>