Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

The Jordan Flight 23 RST is inspired by performance basketball but built for casual, every-day wear. The upper features a fused design made of quarter panel windows, decorative eyestay treatments and a heel contour overlay for durability. A polyurethane midsole houses a visible Air-Sole® unit for comfort, while the herringbone-pattern outsole offers ultimate traction and represents the heritage of Jordan Brand. Non-removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
89 out of 96(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very sharp looking

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
grannyu
from ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
my son wanted these so bad i told them you were out of stock..and i waited to give too him,and when i did he was like out of this world happy...service was great!!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
sneakerhead4life
from Tustin,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Probably the best looking Jordans i have ever bought (that isn't a retro). i will wear this over my D-Rose 773's any day.
Pros: cool colors, good traction, comfortable
Cons: can't stop looking at them
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Onlynikeforme
from Alexandria VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for a very picky shopper and he loves them. They fit very nice and look great too.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
rocky42
from DEARborn michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good product but it was to small went to return for a bigger size and they were excellent with helping me and my son out. He got the shoe he wanted and the correct size to fit him...thanks footlocker i will always be a valued customer...many recommendation....fyi I order off line return shoe at store great customer service FAIRLANE MALL DEARBORN MI
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has a great color scheme

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
jazzyjazz6
from warren, tx
I really like these shoes they look great but they are a little to big for my foot
Pros: nice shape
Cons: not a true fit a little to big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
LynnLynn12
from Westerville, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My teenager love these shoes, I purchased them a half size bigger because his feet seems to be growing uncontrollably
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits just right

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm posting on behalf of my husband and he really likes his sneakers. Very similar to other sneakers he enjoys wearing.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
NizzyNayeee
from Fayetteville ,Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these sneaks with everything. I was waiting for awhile for this color to come out
Pros: cool colors, breathable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from new yorkk, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
best!best!best!best!best!best!best!best!best!best!best!best!best!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
connie28
from appleton, wi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
made my grandson very happy! Great product
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

took a little long to arrive but worth the wait

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
hellohaman
from trinidad
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe really light and attractive
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
062161
from worth, Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
MY SON LOVED THEM NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, good traction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

easy transaction fast shipping

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
joyce
from nazareth pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
total pleasure hassle free
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coolest sneakers...

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Adriva
from Gorssel, Netherlands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought my first pair of Jordans last year when I visited NYC. It's hard for us in Europe (Holland) to get a decent pair of Jordans. When I saw the Flight 23 RST Orange on the Jumpman website I fell in love with them and just had to get them. Found out that Footlocker.com would ship them all over the world. Service of Footlocker excellent, ordered them Sunday afternoon Amsterdam time, and got them this morning!!! Really amazing service!
The shoes look even better than on the picture. Very Lightweight and amazing colors. Size is true size like it says on the website, they fit amazing
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
blah12
from Los Angeles CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Nice, i i would buy more shoes from foot locker!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

look great, rubs your ankles

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
kickinit
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes look beautiful, and theyre easy on ur feet. only bad thing i can say is that if u wear no show socks the high top part of the shoe rubs ur ankles and can leave a burn. i wear them without laces on the high top part so when i step my foot comes out a bit more than normal - i dont think that helps. so either wear taller socks or tie em up all the way n u should be good. great looking shoe though.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: rubs ankles
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

they didn't fit

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mslady
from Birmingham, Al
These shoes was not what I thought. I guess they looked better on line then in person. When I put them on the looked all big and bulky in the front of the shoe. And they were the right size, I guess that's just how they made and I hate them. And the bottom of the shoe is very thick. I will never waste my money again.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cheap material

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Leffkacka
from Europe
Looks good on picture, looks good in real, but made from cheap imitation leather. My teenage son cares about design only, but this "plastic" smelly shoes are not for every-day wear at all, not even to use it to play basketball. Shoes are too heavy. I would expect much higher quality for this price.
Pros: design
Cons: cheap material
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jmoney305
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love the design of the shoes. They are extremely comfortable and people I know love the way they look. All in all, they are really nice with a price that was too good to pass up.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes for street, not for bball.

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
FIlppu
from Helsinki finland.
Bought this shoes for bball and for looks. Realized they are a bit too clumsy for bball. Also the back of the shoe irritated my achilles tendon making a small blister. Shoe looks good and is comfortable, but doesnt excell well on the bball floor!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>