Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's

The Jordan Flight 23 Classic takes cues from the original Flight 23 and gives it a more versatile and sleeker look. The upper is made of a mix of leather and textile materials with an embroidered Jumpman logo for classic style, and the auto clave midsole is crafted of textile for a more refined look. This sits atop a rubber outsole designed with Jordan Brand's iconic elephant print for functional traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 out of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The product was not comfortable. The sole was paper thin. I needed an insole immediately so my feet wouldn't hert so bad. I am very disappointed with my purchase and i am stuck with losing money with the purchase. Thank you though for allowing the oppurtunity to express feedback, unfortunately it doesn't happen to be so good this time. I am very easy to please, this product just was a waste.
Cons: poor ankle support, non-durable, simply way too thin a sole
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a great shoe

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only problem we had with the shoe wasn't with the shoe itself, but with the handling of it. When my son took them out of the box there was already a big scuff on the toe of one of them. He loves the shoes and we were able to get most of the scuff out but it still shows a little.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
So I ended up having to order a half size smaller after I purchased my original shoe, but as the shoe page recommends that I should I have believe it to start. Anyway, this is a great shoe, comfortable and looks nice. It did take some time to break in, but now I am fully satisfied.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

NIce style

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Cloud, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color is different than we imagined from the online photo. When we got them they are more of a mustard color not the tan the internet should.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome product ,

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney,Australia
Great features ,not busy looking,slick,smooth and good fit ,comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Freakin Awesome

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I fell in love with this style the first time I saw them. Im so happy that I got them.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe looks and feels great!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newhall,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Runs a little long. I recommend getting 1/2 a size smaller than you usually wear.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from paducah, kys
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product was as described and was shipped quick great price.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product and customer service!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend this shoe it is comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wdc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoe I like and I recommend the shoe
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 Classic - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 out of 21 recommend this product