Customer Reviews for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool

The Nike Team Hustle D5 basketball shoe offers proven performance at a great value. Leather and synthetic overlays add durable lockdown. Full-length Phylon™ midsole provides a smooth ride. Non-marking rubber outsole with traditional herringbone pattern.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I saw these shoes on my son's classmate last year and thought they were adorable. So making a decision to purchase them was no problem. My son loves them. Wants to and does wear them everyday and in his opinion,"they help me run faster and play football better." I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase and will be making future purchases with FOOT LOCKER online and in store. Thanks for a great purchasing experience.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Home
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe. the price was exactly what i was looking for a play shoe have bought the shoe before and may even buy it again.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
First time ordering online and was very impressed.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from hialeah,fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves his new shoes
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york,ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his new sneakers
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks good and fit good

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new hope, pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loved them and they'll match any color uniform she gets. The price was right!
Pros: good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Hustle D 5 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product