Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

On-trend, in-vogue and all-the-craze, the Reebok Freestyle High. This popular shoe features a supportive leather upper, a comfortable EVA midsole, a non-removable insole, a terry cloth lining for lightweight cushioning and a rubber outsole -- so you can keep it going long after others have quit. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(197 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
24
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
14
132 out of 155(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love great ankle support

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Athens, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Talking with a friend about these shoes and how they supported my ankles back in the day. Teased was going to buy a used pair online but to my surprise Footlocker still sells new. THANK YOU!!!! I ordered the white to see if what I remembered and yes. I read reviews about being small but still got current size and perfect. These are a B width and remember leather. First 2 days little snug around toes, week later all broke in and best part no ankle pain even my lower back did not fatige. A co-worker also noticed I seem to have better posture-not sure. I think they should sell in stores front rack. These go with the clothes out now similar to back '86 & '87 and i have been getting compliments. Love Love
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support for the ankles.

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought these for my niece, who is an ER nurse. She loves them for their support and great features. Had to order online, not available in stores. Thanks for carrying them. She will probably order from you in the future.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wide Reebok Freestyle Womens Shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I used to be able to purchase this show in Wide width, why don't you make wide widths anymore? If you order a shoe 1 size large all it does is flip-flop on the back of your heel.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Black High tops By Reebok

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, Duchess
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have them in white in a 81/2 and had no problem. The black ones I did have a problem with the size. I read reviews and it said if you r an 8 then get an 81/2. I did in white and they were fine bit nit the black. The toe was right at the end and the roof of the sneaker was so low that my big toe was actually pushing through the roof of sneaker! I exchanged them for a 91/2 since 81/2 firs like an 8 so I ordered a whole size up front the 81/2. I usually am an 8! But not in Reeboks. Have not received them yet so I don't know if the roof of the sneaker will be higher up either as well as the length fitting better. If not I will return them. I wanted to wear them with my black skinny jeans.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size, comfortable & still stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!!!

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington. DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is very comfortable and durable. It is hard to find large sizes in store. The wh/wh/wh color makes it easy to wear with any outfit. I love this shoe!!!!
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bronx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like them cause there one solid color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Yes I bought a pair of classic high top Reeboks! Do I care what anyone else thinks? No. I struggled with another retailer but with Footlocker I didn't. Like the warning says, get the next 1/2 size up cause your toes will thank you & you will save stress in your life. I'm happy & can't wait for this gosh darn snow to melt so I can wear them with my high waisted jeans & be the dopest chick here.
However y'all sent my shoes in a bogus box.... What y'all jump on the box before sending it to me??? Like for real?
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Custom Colors - Quick Delivery

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southeast Idaho
The best thing was that I could get exactly what I wanted and get it quickly. I just wanted it in black, but the "off the shelf" version was sold out. I tried the customizing, and it was even better! I was still able to take advantage of promotional offers, which I wasn't sure would be available with a custom order. Then, I was still able to get the product within a week. Totally awesome! I loved the greater size availability, too. I was able to get a half size here that isn't available everywhere else. That has made all the difference in comfort. The only downside was that the interior wasn't terrycloth as in the past, but it's made minimal difference. Overall, I'm a very happy camper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes are what I expected

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Space Coast of Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a specific shoe because I have had them before and liked them. They were as promised, although I do wish that a wider shoe was offered in that style.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight shoe

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redding, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is lightweight and supports the ankle area. I have knee and lower back problems so I can't wear shoes that are very heavy. I have big feet (women's 10.5) so when I order shoes they tend to hurt my back and knees due to the extra weight. These shoes are good looking, make my feet look small, are lightweight, and don't stick to the floor so I can dance in them very easily. A very comfortable shoe and leaves me room to wear my arch supports. These shoes are very hard to find - especially in my size and I was very happy to find them in a size that would still fit me even though a little bit large (size 11).
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alton IL.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have purchased this product in the past, from a brick-and-mortar store. I wasn't sure if I would get the correct size by ordering online. I asked a couple of questions and received a prompt response. My shoes were shipped promptly and fit like they were made just for me. :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my daughter who wears a size 6.5 - 7 and has narrow feet. She was very happy with them, they fit well and she wanted them for support for her ankles. She tried them on and was very happy with the fit and comfort.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very glad I took the sizing advice from the website because they fit PERFECT. A classic throwback style that maintains it's comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the Classic Reebok. Please email other colors
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for my feet

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from surrey, bc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have several pairs already - 2 white, 1 black. I wear my orthotics in those runners and they keep my feet well protected, adjusted and comfortable. Can't buy them locally though, that's why I ordered them on line.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brookhaven, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm in love with these sneakers. I used to get them all the time when I was younger, and I had to have them again. Just as comfortable and stylish as ever!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenwood, In.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am on my feet most of the day and this is the only shoe I have found that does not cause my feet and legs to hurt.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Suitland, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love this shoe, it's hard to find this shoe in my size, so please don't stop selling these shoes
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: no cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too narrow

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Waaaaayyy too narrow........
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>