Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

On-trend, in-vogue and all-the-craze, the Reebok Freestyle High. This popular shoe features a supportive leather upper, a comfortable EVA midsole, a non-removable insole, a terry cloth lining for lightweight cushioning and a rubber outsole -- so you can keep it going long after others have quit. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(170 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
12
109 out of 128(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes are what I expected

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
JayK
from Space Coast of Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a specific shoe because I have had them before and liked them. They were as promised, although I do wish that a wider shoe was offered in that style.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mizzbrwnsuga247
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Yes I bought a pair of classic high top Reeboks! Do I care what anyone else thinks? No. I struggled with another retailer but with Footlocker I didn't. Like the warning says, get the next 1/2 size up cause your toes will thank you & you will save stress in your life. I'm happy & can't wait for this gosh darn snow to melt so I can wear them with my high waisted jeans & be the dopest chick here.
However y'all sent my shoes in a bogus box.... What y'all jump on the box before sending it to me??? Like for real?
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
HappyCamper59
from Alton IL.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have purchased this product in the past, from a brick-and-mortar store. I wasn't sure if I would get the correct size by ordering online. I asked a couple of questions and received a prompt response. My shoes were shipped promptly and fit like they were made just for me. :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bluv2all
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the Classic Reebok. Please email other colors
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
cdnshopper
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my daughter who wears a size 6.5 - 7 and has narrow feet. She was very happy with them, they fit well and she wanted them for support for her ankles. She tried them on and was very happy with the fit and comfort.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight shoe

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
LCAB
from Redding, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is lightweight and supports the ankle area. I have knee and lower back problems so I can't wear shoes that are very heavy. I have big feet (women's 10.5) so when I order shoes they tend to hurt my back and knees due to the extra weight. These shoes are good looking, make my feet look small, are lightweight, and don't stick to the floor so I can dance in them very easily. A very comfortable shoe and leaves me room to wear my arch supports. These shoes are very hard to find - especially in my size and I was very happy to find them in a size that would still fit me even though a little bit large (size 11).
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Classix
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very glad I took the sizing advice from the website because they fit PERFECT. A classic throwback style that maintains it's comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too narrow

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
efranks
from Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Waaaaayyy too narrow........
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tgoodman
from Greenwood, In.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am on my feet most of the day and this is the only shoe I have found that does not cause my feet and legs to hurt.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Squirrel
from Suitland, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love this shoe, it's hard to find this shoe in my size, so please don't stop selling these shoes
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: no cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JeanineR
from Brookhaven, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm in love with these sneakers. I used to get them all the time when I was younger, and I had to have them again. Just as comfortable and stylish as ever!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Custom Colors - Quick Delivery

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
CJinID
from Southeast Idaho
The best thing was that I could get exactly what I wanted and get it quickly. I just wanted it in black, but the "off the shelf" version was sold out. I tried the customizing, and it was even better! I was still able to take advantage of promotional offers, which I wasn't sure would be available with a custom order. Then, I was still able to get the product within a week. Totally awesome! I loved the greater size availability, too. I was able to get a half size here that isn't available everywhere else. That has made all the difference in comfort. The only downside was that the interior wasn't terrycloth as in the past, but it's made minimal difference. Overall, I'm a very happy camper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for my feet

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
bellpepper
from surrey, bc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have several pairs already - 2 white, 1 black. I wear my orthotics in those runners and they keep my feet well protected, adjusted and comfortable. Can't buy them locally though, that's why I ordered them on line.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!!!

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luv2spendhismoney
from Washington. DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is very comfortable and durable. It is hard to find large sizes in store. The wh/wh/wh color makes it easy to wear with any outfit. I love this shoe!!!!
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Based on the average of (156) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
96 out of 114 recommend this product