Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School

Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School

The Nike Free Run 3 runing shoe features lightweight support and flexibility to help provide a broad range of motion that is ideal for the developing feet of a young athlete runner. Breathable mesh and a multi-layer upper foffers a lightweight, second-skin-like fit. Ultra-high resolution siping pattern delivers an incredibly smooth, naturally neutral ride. Abrasion-resistant rubber under the highest wear regions gives enhanced durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe. Love it!!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
prancerkk
from Dallas Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe can be worn with several colors
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got this for my daughter and she loves it!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shopaholic101
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got this pair of shoes for my daughter and she's in love with it. Great colors, very light weight and comfortable. She would definitely recommend this pair of shoes to everyone.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
PaulaB
from Queensland Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Look good, nice and light and feel cool.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, looks good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Free Runs!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
ilovepurses2
from Monterey, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these! My 2nd pair and I will purchase more.
Very comfy. I bought some for boyfriend too and he loves them
as well.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality of shoes

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
4hack
from Wildwood, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter states the shoes are very comfortable and pretty
Pros: lightweight, durable, good cushioning, breathable, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks so cool, but runs small

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Middleschoolmom
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My 11 year-old daughter loves the look of these, but they are way too small. They are hard to get on because the ankle and heel are very tight, and once on her toes were pushed right to the tip of the shoe (though other shoes in the same size fit her fine). We need to return for a bigger size.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
ruthless
from Phoenix,AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Loved them wear them EVERYDAY!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hurt The First Day But Amazing Afterwards..

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
ReneeUNT
from Denton, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This are awesome!! The first day i wore them my feet hurt bad, but it was because i have slightly wide feet. After that day, they are great and i walk alot (college student) and no complaints about them at all.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
singlemamma
from Pontiac,
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter is a Junior High student who wanted these shoes for gym class. She said she likes them better than her DC shoes because they have more support in the soles. She loves the color pink of these shoes, which is not a normal color of choice. She is even going to join track this year, maybe the shoes are giving her confidence. The first year she is going to join any sport.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute, very narrow fit.

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pamm
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I think that the shoe is very stylish and cute. I purchased them twice for my daughter. I thought that if I ordered one size larger, I would be okay. I returned them the 1st time because they were too small and narrow. I purchased them a second time, and they were still too narrow. My daughter's feet were not comfortable in them, so I returned them. Unfortunately, it is best to try these on in the store for the appropriate fit, as they are not true to size.
Cons: narrow fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 out of 19 recommend this product